Unbelievable

Re: Unbelievable

rest of the world kahan hai its only gs people isnt it:-|

and dont we represent the “corners” of the earth…ppl here from aussie, US, canada, UK, south africa, Pak, Indo and flippin much dubai!..and dont forget…there are “guests” viewing…and they r probably 2 frightened 2 join cos of ending up like certain residents of the arab states, who are compulsive posters:mad:

will you go drink a glass of water and stay out of this thread!

Thats the whole point-they weren't LIGHT!
i'm goin before she comes with the chamcha......aarrgghh

Sidu i posted in ur thread…thank me :snooty:

abhi bhaagi nehi tum.

Bulbuli :snooty: thnks

im bak,…:cb:

i nearly tripped over because the cat kept going around my feet! i got angry and locked the cat in the other room, i think i will let her out at some point!

omg release her!

:rotfl: bechari billi

Too bad she wasn't able to do it without annoying just about every other Cafeite on the way. :p

:hoonh:

aisha, you're like the new EMM....except maybe worse because you started getting in fights with people too lol ...man. =D tsk tsk

Emm is in a class of her own

well mujhe kissi se larai mai nahi parhna

is this feat something to envy :hmmm:

not particularly