Though the public would like to see many held accountable, including ofcourse Zardari. :)
vigoratus bahijan. Is that why the PPP, led by Great Zardari, received the largest amount of public vote? Interesting.
Though the public would like to see many held accountable, including ofcourse Zardari. :)
vigoratus bahijan. Is that why the PPP, led by Great Zardari, received the largest amount of public vote? Interesting.
No, people who voted for PPP didn't vote it for one reason only. Just like you believe in Mush's innocence many PPP-ians think Zardari as equally innocent.
Iconoclast bhaijan. Isn't a UN inquiry a great thing. :)
i think its too late, but i will accept any inquiry that rationally answers all questions about the mode of death.
Re: UN agrees to Bhutto investigation
important question is, are we going to accept the result even if it is against our wishes
will musharraf supporters accept if musharraf or pml(q) found guilty
will current ppp govt supporters accept if zardari found gulity
will jihadi supporters accept if taliban/mashud etc found guilty
will nawaz sharif's supporter accept if sharif bros found guilty
important question is, are we going to accept the result even if it is against our wishes
will musharraf supporters accept if musharraf or pml(q) found guilty will current ppp govt supporters accept if zardari found gulity will jihadi supporters accept if taliban/mashud etc found guilty will nawaz sharif's supporter accept if sharif bros found guilty
How many more questions you have, with a definitive NO answer?
Benazir’s husband refused an autopsy, but wants a Hariri-style UN/international investigation into her killing.
What an incredible waste of time? How will UN determine the killer? The evidence is no longer there, the place is too crowded to isolate. In the end their finding will simply say yeah she was murdered and yeah someone conspired it. The two leaders Nawaz and Asif, have found one item each, to bang on for the next 5 years. No electricity, no jobs and no cheap food, just a chief justice and a stupid enquiry report from UN stating the obvious.
Im sorry but theres too much fishy stuff that needs to be re-examined… Remember all the lies by the Govt, the quick washing of evidence, the changing statements from doctors, the hero cheema, mushy’s statements, emergence of videos, and the that ‘mollah love talk’ transcript they posted in a matter of seconds? What are you so afraid of ![]()
so a month later, what is the update?
has there a team been formed? who is leading that, when are they starting, when will they finish?
If i was a betting man, I would bet that the findings will come out either right before, or right after the time that NATO forces attack FATA.
sorry, brain freeze, i meant a week later.
rest of the statement stands as it is.
Last I heard they were making a committe, about 3-4 days ago, and it was said that Pakistan would have no say in which country gets to be in it, because Israel was likely going to be included.
whoa...that would play nice in Pakistan.
Last I heard they were making a committe, about 3-4 days ago, and it was said that Pakistan would have no say in which country gets to be in it, because Israel was likely going to be included.
I can already see conspiracy-theory-factories working overtime :D
bahi sahab, we will run out of capacity. entire new conspiracy factories would have to be brought online.
believe me you will see this one
BB was against OBL &co
and they were really cronies of US and its allies
so errr mushsrraf zardari and malik who are US agents
orchestrated her demise
and arguments about real cause were all topi drama
and to fool awaam scotland yard and UN were called to investigate
kya bana bhai?
shuro hui koi tafteesh waghaira?
haan jee, teemey sheemey agaye hain, lekin rehman malik sahib mulq sey bahir tashreef le gaye hain.
rehman malik sahab may not come back to mulk either now..just a guess
If I had some political influence and was given the task of this inquiry, I'd somehow create a tussle between the presidency and those in the PPP that are being used as liaisons between zardari and Mush; doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani ho jaye ga.