No finger ... Umpire is waiting for third umpire decision. 3rd umpire is not in favour of removing NS as of now
Yes , How do you know , Shareefs shll have to go but later .
Last night attack weaken the stance of IK .
Donon ki bari bay izati
Magar Izet ki parwh kis ko hay
Sab tamasha dekh rehe hain... and i guess we on GS are way more concerned than the actual figures involved in the fiasco. NO ones gives a rat's ass for what I have seen till NOW>
Umpire has already raised his finger for NS to resign. But he does not want to leave the pitch. He is waiting for some boots to kick him out from the arena. The red words by Umpire say to NS get the hell out of PM house.
In an ISPR statement released after a four-hour long meeting of the corps commanders, the military said: "While reaffirming support to democracy, the conference reviewed with serious concern, the existing political crisis and the violent turn it has taken, resulting in large scale injuries and loss of lives. Further use of force will only aggravate the problem."
The statement further said: “It was once again reiterated that the situation should be resolved politically without wasting any time and without recourse to violent means.”
[HR][/HR]
Actually Imran Khan did a great job
**He attacked Shareef's politics like a suicide bomber
**So umpire said
Both out
In any case NS and PML(N) turn out be great losers, mostly because of their incompetency and cowardice to take timely bold decisions.
1. Mush should have been punished and sent to jail for subverting the constitution.
2. Shahbaz Sharif should have been fired in model town killings
3. This dharna should have been dispersed on 15 August 2014 at any cost
4. Fired Ch Nisar the pimp between GHQ and PML(N)
5. NS knew who in the military uniform was supporting these duo jokers should have been fired asap.
6.Never ever involved CAOS as madiator between him and duo jokers resulting subverting the constitution of Pakistan, low self respect and low self esteem for an elected PM. Instead he should have resigned and handed over power to other PML(N) leadership.
If he had taken steps up to no#5, there was no need for him to go to step 6 as a result of incompetency and cowardice.
In any case NS and PML(N) turn out be great losers, mostly because of their incompetency and cowardice to take timely bold decisions.
1. Mush should have been punished and sent to jail for subverting the constitution.
2. Shahbaz Sharif should have been fired in model town killings
3. This dharna should have been dispersed on 15 August 2014 at any cost
4. Fired Ch Nisar the pimp between GHQ and PML(N)
5. NS knew who in the military uniform was supporting these duo jokers should have been fired asap.
6.Never ever involved CAOS as madiator between him and duo jokers resulting subverting the constitution of Pakistan, low self respect and low self esteem for an elected PM. Instead he should have resigned and handed over power to other PML(N) leadership.
If he had taken steps up to no#5, there was no need for him to to step 6 as a result of incompetency and cowardice.
Jiaiy Bhutto
Saaaab acha tha, bas end per woh...u know... chawli maar di.
Acha ok dont take this against me, its ur choice.
I think those points are pretty fair...BUT...at point 3, if they would have had tried to disperse the dharna on the 15th, it could have proved extremely counter productive. The gov. would actually have had given them their shalwars in a platter. I think the more time it took, the more it became visible who is playing which card, and who is capable of what.
Zardari intelligently tackle much worse situation than this one. He liquidated TuQ and his dharana without any police action and without firing any bullet. So I don’t agree what you have written.
Zardari intelligently tackle much worse situation than this one. He liquidated TuQ and his dharana without any police action and without firing any bullet. So I don't agree what you have written.
Jiay Bhutto
No one can touch Pervez Musharaf... One knows the fact and another is too bhoola bhala to understand this fact....
NS took this issue very seriously and should have finished the process without worrying about the consequences. 100% people would have supported him. Justice delayed is justice denied, and now same is coming back to bite his butt for incompetency, cowardice and delayed action.
Umpire restricted use of power
but
*Small clashes between protesters and police continued tonight
Throwing stones is perhaps not a violation of Umpire's instructions .
More amazing tonight was a big match .
Gandi Gandi , Nangi galion ka match
Protesters mostly from Islami firqa of so-called Sheikh ul Islam PAT .
With loud and high tone voice , Woh sab ki man bahn aik kartay rahay , for hours
Now it is more peaceful and most of 'Balwai' are sleeping but some occasionally move to police and come back after little hahoo
*Balwai/Ghunda force continue throwing stones and also worst name calling
**If he would have fired SS at point #2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) , NS had moral ground to deal with the situation with iron hand knowing that negotiations were not going to work because back up support from GHQ. I am still confident this very local minor situation could have been controlled. When I say iron hand, a curfew could be declared in Islamabad giving 24 hours notice to duo jokers to clear Islamabad streets on August 15. And there was absolutely no need to block ISB with containers.
My point #3 was very much valid and effectively applicable. NS needs a crash course in management 101