Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

Re: Umpire’s finger to go up today: Imran

If you accept me as umpire
Showbaz should resign now

Read More: http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1008746/

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s640x640/1555430_703555619719472_7001308401979226528_n.png?oh=3ca193cde630bed90fd5b96af9f7989d&oe=5460B4DE&gda=1415950089_0c128d7ce640aa1020dc56e0a3c7cf86

Not for the mishap but for poor investigation

Remember , this was joint investigation team
سانحہ لاہور کا مقدمہ شہباز شریف اور رانا ثنا اللہ کیخلاف درج کیا جائے، تحقیقاتی ٹیم](سانحہ لاہور کا مقدمہ شہباز شریف اور رانا ثنا اللہ کیخلاف درج کیا جائے تحقیقاتی ٹیم - ایکسپریس اردو)Case be filed against Shahbaz Sharif, Rana Sanaullah: JIT

Re: Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

'umpires' are also working hard to implement the script provided by the producer
A weak federal government .

These umpires are actually vampires who suck the blood of the nation

From coup experts to chief executives, from throne topplers to king makers, from Afghan Jehad to Kargil adventure, from Bangladesh to Balochistan, from memogate to Geogate, from IJI orchestrators to masters of Inqalabs and azadis…; we have seen it all and we continue to see it today…

https://scontent-a-vie.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/10568884_10152666414133501_3610330072210702086_n.jpg?oh=3f14e3f88dfb7482d2c8b8ba319079dc&oe=54615933

sorry meera ap key udher daal nahin galni iss waqt :cb:

meera](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=meera)

Democracy is a venom for nation with 18% literacy rate. Just in case if you never realized. West educated themselves to master democracy and removed feudals. Out system is run by feudals.

Shahbaz agrees to Model Town FIR registration, refuses to resign: sources

[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 134”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53faf00f2a0fc.jpg?r=878624116

PML-N sources said party leadership was holding discussions on the matter.

*=right]عمران خان سیاسی شہید ہونا چاہتے ہیں مگرہم ایسا نہیں ہونے دیں گے، اسفندیار ولی خان](http://www.express.pk/story/282735/)
*=right]

What a country … a CM has to agree to the registration of a FIR for an incident that claimed lives of PPL he may disagree with !!!

Why ??? he maybe found complicit in it?!

Just the sheer thought of it is telling evidence of the wrongs in this set up … a set up not only PLMN but also other parties are guilty of using it

I will be pleasantly surprised to see if IK+PTI is any different if/once in power

You are right .
This is country where a cheap leader blames judiciary of the country with dirty words and than
**Khan says remarks about ex-CJP unintentional **

�� 16:33 Aug 25, 2014 UPDATEDISLAMABAD: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Imran Khan, on Monday filed in a court his response to former Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry’s defamation notice, SAMAA reported.In his response, Khan said the entire nation respects Justice (retd) Chaudhry for standing up to a dictator …

Uncle u r a master in twisting an issue and turning the matter to a different person :wink:

IK kay ilawa aur bhi gunehgaar hain iss mulk main :wink:

You are right but now a days Pakistan is under attack by him and another Kazab
We are facing troubles 24 hours due to them .

This is interesting.. He knows something is happening in two weeks to rescue him :slight_smile:

No Malik Riaz, no takht-e-Lahore here?

meera ki daal kaheen aur gal chuki hai :smiley:

Sir !
Yeh kab hoa ?

Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho

uncle jee...thorie roshniee dalien considering you are living in rawalpindi.

Rawalpindi-Islamabad are twin cities , Traffic is close or restricted , No work possible , In evening when consort starts , all traffic from Pindi city to Lahore is diverted to small road in front of my home

One of the main reasons of these marches in August .
The traitor , The killer , corrupt agent of CIA is supported by his puppets

http://new-pakistan.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

مارشل لاء کو آئین کی چھتری میں دیکھ رہا ہوں ، الطاف حسین](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1008797/)http://i.dawn.com/thumbnail/2014/08/53fb98616d28e.jpg?r=1005904328متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے قائد نے 12 بجے کے بعد عوام سے ‘محفوظ جگہ’ پر رہنے کی اپیل کردی