Umera Ahmed’s New Drama Mirat ul Uroos

Re: Umera Ahmed’s New Drama Mirat ul Uroos

true

What the hell did they show in this week's episode, they showed a 6-7 year old boy as Amina's son during the cake cutting scene and then while arguing about the gifts Amina said it was our son's first birthday? what was that?

first birthday that they celebrated after being separate. I guess so. I don't follow this on regular basis

But the kid was still a few months old when they seperated, plus they havent shown that alot of time has passed, since nothing has changed....i guess that was a big big mistake.

:/

The drama is the best? How? It's drawn out and filmi. The dialogs are kinda ott and cliche as well.

the drama is good, but they seem to be cutting scenes here or there so you have to make your own assumptions about who is doing what and why. I watch this drama all the time, but I couldn't figure out what scene i had missed to show that Aima was pregnant.. nek minit she's got a kid!

And what kind of a Pakistani name is Juhi? I've never heard of a Pakistani girl being named that

^ Joyee - short of Jaweria.

this is coming on humtv ??

nope it comes on GEO

I kinda like it because the story talks about our show-off culture and I find that positive.

yup NH i agree with u, that's the reason im a regular watcher of it as well

^ okay will have to start watching it now

Once in a while when I get time I do watch Pakistani Drama. I loved Umera Ahmed’s “Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Baineesha”. It had great story line, fantastic acting and direction! I would love to watch this one too.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
www.centcom.mil/ur

this drama is way far better then zindagi gulzar hai, kum uz kum rishtoun ki values to dikhai hui haen… aur wo b itni khoobsurati say :chai:

They take so many shortcuts in this drama it’s getting annoying. For Humna’s wedding, they only showed the guy’s nikkah part, and totally skipped over the whole wedding.

the Maulvi was teaching qaida the urdu way! :smack: or is that normal in Pakistan?

And the new twist that Hammad is having an affair? I thought this drama was ending soon? How many episodes to these dramas have?

No idea but they are really stretching the things :bummer:

pata nahi kyun magar phir b mujhay ye drama acha lagta hai :chai:

Yes i like this drama too...look forward to it. Loved the dadi scene where she is carried off by grandson ... good way to handle her.lol.. surprised to see the older son trying to have an affair.lol. stupid though cant stand up to his wife so goes gets another girl... I know writer said so.

yeah I also watch it :D

ye bohut common scenario hai jahan admi upni biwi k agay kuch nahi keh sakta waheen uska duusra chakar b chal raha hota hai… :chai: