Umar Sayeed Lawn

Re: Umar Sayeed Lawn

I didnt like it. Their wasnot anything special or wow that one would have expected from umar sayyed

totally agree with estel, nothing spacial,nomi ansari and deepak perwani lawn prints much better then umar sayyed

i like a few but the dupattas seem to be of lawn mostly and i only want chiffon ones :(

Not liking these, agree ther e's nothing special, prices are prob really sky high too

achay prints haen

itnay buray bhi nahi haen :hmmm:

mujhe bakwaaaas lage...meaning they don't have any designer touch to them....they look like any ordinary lawn prints

paindoo lage...

well, i don't think some of them are that bad but they're definitely not spectacular. am now eagerly waiting for HSY lawn!

Umar Sayeed on a Mornings Show talking about his lawn: HugeDomains.com

nothing special. not worth the price. plus they have used 2 suits worth of fabric to make a shirt on the model!! bakwaas.

:( itne bareey bareey naam aur kissi na kaam ke....

but i like umar sayeed lawn:(

^ i don't think you're the only one. it's not getting good reviews on GS but i do see other ppl just as yourself who like it on FB. personally, i don't like the lack of chiffon dupattas...only 4 suits come with them. price range is Rs.2400-3700 according to Umar Sayeed himself.

Do you know which ones have chiffon dupattas? And which ones actually come with the embroidery?

Thanks

^ well, alina zaidi, who had put up the catalog, mentioned only 4 of them come with chiffon dupattas, so i’m just going by what she said. don’t know about the embroideries. but if i were to guess, i’d say these may be the ones with the chiffon dupattas:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150116433732274&id=503682273&aid=289560#!/photo.php?fbid=10150116438242274&set=a.10150116433732274.289560.503682273&theater

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150116433732274&id=503682273&aid=289560#!/photo.php?fbid=10150116440067274&set=a.10150116433732274.289560.503682273&theater

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150116433732274&id=503682273&aid=289560#!/photo.php?fbid=10150116442817274&set=a.10150116433732274.289560.503682273&theater

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150116433732274&id=503682273&aid=289560#!/photo.php?fbid=10150116439402274&set=a.10150116433732274.289560.503682273&theater

that's why they say "oonchi dukaan, pheeka pakwan" suits all the designers

we will be selling it visit our fb page for selection http://www.facebook.com/pages/In-Vouge-Clothing/114718505272793 or drop us an email for any queries.

The AlKaram website has been updated: http://www.alkaram.com/Default.aspx

And because I know everyone will be asking, according to their website THESE are the prints that will come with embroidery and chiffon dupattas: