Re: UK Guppys MEET?
^that's discrimination. Thou shalt not discrimate.
I know Daagh you told the story, and I can’t believe people have the nerve to say they’ll come to a meet and no one shows up, have people no education??
heheh ![]()
i later realised i shouldnt have told them that i was already engaged ![]()
its okie noori koi majboori hogi… choro it was just a walk from where i live so it wasnt that bad… but at that moment i felt a bit bad…
I will come to collect my Kohla Poori Chappal :@:@:@
heheheh
chalo pakka… agar nahi aaye to chappal khani parhegi ![]()
waise when are you planning to come over to UK? please dont say between 16th June and 16th July :( i will be in India during that time
:-DD nah not that soon, umm but u never know ;-)
U can go, aap say milnay kon aaraha hay, ham to apni dulhan lainay aingay ;-) oops I meant Kohla Poori Chappal :-p
waisay not sure though, but could be around December or so, but I guess could be somewhere in January to Decemeber... :s (inshAllah)...
abb so jao :@:@ bhaye bhaye...
waisay not sure though, but could be around December or so, but I guess could be somewhere in January to Decemeber... :s (inshAllah)...
abb so jao :@:@ bhaye bhaye...
is there a set rule that u have to go east to get a dulhan....for USA come to UK and for UK people to go Pakistan etc :p
Humans usually set the rules after having some experience and observations. I do not really know about any set rules in this regard. To me you can find life partner anywhere, it does not depend on geographical location of that person. You can find worst people anywhere, in USA, UK or in Mountains in Pakistan.
Btw, I am going to get chappal :-p
hehe waisay I like this idea to go all the way east... and one day after going n going u will be at same place :-p
Dagh,
You wont believe but while I was typing it right now, I received a call from Hyderabad Dakkan, from a friend, and he called me to confirm about my Foot size, cuz he is coming back and I told him to bring one Kohla Poori, and I said to bring number 7 hula
this is not fair Dabba… i still have your kolhapuri ![]()
oh wow… but inshaAllah will be going for Hajj in Dec
with my parents and wifey inshaAllah inshaAllah … waise keep me updated on your plans
4 saal main to uss kohla poori k pair k 8 bachay bhi hogay hongay :-p
all is fair in love and war :$:$
and wo mashAllah... Going to Hajj mashAllah, I will be posting my Hajj trip and pictures soon, I have so much details but no time :-(
ok... 2 months gone, I have left with only 10 choices :-(
and ... Muhaha... abb mujhay Kohla Poori pehannay say koi nai rok sakta muhahaha... I have already Kurta and Pajama and now Kohla Porii wohoo...
inshaAllah
heheheheheh tum and tumhare kolhapuri ke dramay :halo:
count me in
i live in london so i dont have to travel far for the meet if there is going to be 1
wow, that’s good;)
i see another unsuccessful meet in the happanin ![]()
yea I know especially in my condition
you know what I mean right;)
exactly ![]()
I'll be there if one's arranged.
do you really look like that picture in ur avatar? if you do then im not coming to this meet if there is one ![]()