^ you're supposed to use it if you really cant find work. thats why its called welfare. it's not called quit-your-day-job-and-we'll-pay-you-to-stay-at-home-and-be-a-bum.
yes, the fact he has 11 children is his choice. just like its also his choice to be disgusting.
Anyways, back to the topic, if the govt has given you that option and in his case they have, then why shouldn't he avail it?
As far as attacking his govt is concerned, this article or discussion wouldn't exist if he was white.
FURTHERMORE, as a human being he has every right to have as many kids as he wants.
Gora hoye ya desi hoye...beghairat hai. any healthy man who isn't willing to work to support his family has no self respect, so why should anyone else have any respect for him?
And any way, like someone else said... even alot of pakis don't like the guy for probably the same reason.
I actually feel sorry for the baby. Everyone looks at the picture thinking 'Oh my God! the 11th child!', but shes still just a baby, a newborn, requiring loads of love and attention, who's not going to be very welcomed or liked by alot of judgmental people.
Edited at add:
This is from the second link posted by the OP, which I agree with. The family seems happy, just let them be.
Why do people complain so much? Everyone has a right to express their views. Judging by the picture both husband and WIFE seem happy with their new addition.So why can't other people be happy for them? I too am a UK tax payer, but I'm not complaining!! CONGRATULATIONS to the family..*
S M
7/02/2008 at 23:21
Mohammed explains: "I can't stand condoms. "I used a condom once. It was awful. Never again, it's nothing like the real thing. It's up to God whether we have any more kids. It's Noreen, she finds me irresistible!"
funny the guy is using Religion to suit him....does not want to use condoms because religion prohibits it...that religion also says to work for your money..but that is lost on this bum...
if at all there is someone who deserves this money is the wifey...my wife is so **** scared after delivering one that she is totally put off for the second and here is a overworked reproductive system
funny the guy is using Religion to suit him....does not want to use condoms because religion prohibits it...that religion also says to work for your money..but that is lost on this bum...
if at all there is someone who deserves this money is the wifey...my wife is so **** scared delivering one that she is totally put off for the second and here is a overworked reproductive system
Religion also says to keep your sex life with your spouse private. Here's this guy going on about him and his wife. Creep.
I agree with hskhan. This person is sitting at home and doing nothing and on top he is giving interviews to newspapers and posing for cameras and showing others to do as he's doing.
actually there are many goray who have like a million kids and are living on benefits with the majority of muslim families beinh hard working paying taxes to provide ppl like this !!
But those goray don't go around giving interviews and showing off about their big families.
Let’s stop and think about this statement for a moment. Where does the government get it’s money? Hmm… from my paycheck. So yes, I am directly supporting this lazy bum from MY pocket (or did, when we lived in the UK). The one I work hard for, only to watch 1/3 of it disappear. Why on earth they allow people who are perfectly capable of working to live on benefits is beyond me. Yes, the economy is down, but someone is always hiring. Better for him to work at McDonalds than to expect everyone else to support him.
I recently read another article about a white family who had three generations of worthless welfare slobs. They were whining about needing a bigger house from the council. Absolutely disgusting!
you do see freshies abuse the system the same way it is abused by the crooks among the local working class yobs. Then of course they try to justify such actions. But as they say, you can take the cheapskate out of the trash, you cant take the trash out of the cheapskate. parrhnay likhnay kay baad bhi ghatiya pana aur neech harkatein khatam naheen hoteen in logon ka. The guy is educated ..sheesh.
Maybe they have grown up in an atmosphere where abusing the system is acceptable, and even after they leave Pakistan and show up elsewhere and become citizens, the dodgy values taught by their families stay with them.
I saw abuse of this system with my own eyes in back in early 80s in UK as this bengladeshi fellow in the area turned out to be collecting dole from several different councils. as I noted now we see abuse of welfare system in the US where people choose not to work.
parrhnay likhnay kay baad bhi ghatiya pana aur neech harkatein khatam naheen hoteen in logon ka. The guy is educated ..sheesh.
That’s perhaps the most disconcerting part… it wouldn’t have been all that surprising if it were an illiterate bum. I guess education can’t make up for a deficient value system - certain traits are breeding bequest.