Re: ugly
What’s the age of Tom and Brad?
Hmm do you think that being actractive from outside if you have a pretty face?
That is'nt true for example Usher ok he is not that ugly but he has something
that girls like. But thats my opinion i think.
Like it or not but MOST ppl belonging to a South East Asian country like ( Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Burma, Sri Lanka etc) are considered to be ugly. Now m not saying that ALL are, coz beauty can be found everywhere in every nation BUT if u r talking MAJORITY, then yes we are all considered to be ugly…if not then we are definately not one of the nations who would be considered to have beauty as such.
Middle-east is the region where you will find beauty in MAJORITY. In countries like (Iran, Iraq, Syria, **Lebanon, **Turkey, and most other arab countries) would have all he attractive ppl in MAJORITY. Now like said ealier that not ALL wud b considerd 2b ugly/unattractive, likewise here not ALL are drop dead gorgeous!
Emran Hashmi is :yukh: he looks like a bloody rapist!
haan.. Mera John ugly nahi hai..![]()
in their 40's..
Other than a couple cute guys in india, majority is still ugly :yukh:
abhishak has nice gentle-manly personality but no looks and usher might not be handsome but he has a nice body and a VERY nice voice to match it.
list goes on wid holly actors…jared paladelcki, orlando bloom, Jake Gylllenhall,johnny depp,josh hartnett , chad, jamie f, tom welling, justin timberlake, Stephen Coletti …
SALMAN KHAN is NOT old and ugly! ppl just dont have taste ![]()
Salman Khan is old now. =( I realized it, and now it's time you should too. He is also losing his touch with acting. I see lots of overacting from his side now.
I am talking about entertainers, arent they suppose to be good-looking? And i think my eyes are fine! Name one drop dead gorgeous indian or pakistani actor/singer/performer/watever?
Actually I think &Pass is kinda right, it might be that...cuz I dont find goofy gopher all that either :p hmmmm so it is just me
its all abt taste.
ali zafar, abhishek, john abraham, arjun rampal, akshay kumar, priyanka chopra, dino morea (half italian) all hot guys.
I thnk there is more looks diversity in arab/middle easterners..they are more diverse looking.i.e, most desis you can tell thy're desi, but alot of arabs, you cudnt guess at first that they were from lebanon or palestine or egypt or algerian ..etc etc
such harsh criticism, and that too on something that is beyond an individual's own control.
If we just except the fact that everyone and everything is created at Allah (swt)'s will, negativity of our attitudes will be considerably reduced.
umm, what about the kids in somalia or whatever, the fervour to help them out instead of cribbing over trivialities like star break-ups or their looks, has vanished all of a sudden? Or do we just enjoy passing judgement no matter what?
ooooohh BURN!
NOBODY UGLY IN THIS WORLD
TAKE UR WORDS BACK
where have you been a_b_h_c ![]()
I have nothing against Tom Cruse or Brad Pitt but calling them the sexy'st men dosent justify the statement. They just look normal firangs
doesnt matter Iranian or Indian.. he’s hot..![]()
I am talking about entertainers, arent they suppose to be good-looking? And i think my eyes are fine! Name one drop dead gorgeous indian or pakistani actor/singer/performer/watever?
Actually I think &Pass is kinda right, it might be that...cuz I dont find goofy gopher all that either :p hmmmm so it is just me
Achha!..... zara apni aur apney munky ki pic to dikhaao .... bara ugly ugly kar rahi hein.
Madam, may be some one who is ugly in ur dictionary, is beautiful for many others ...and ur munky could be a monkey for others.
Wakan wali aakh nahee honey.