Ugly Girls report here

Re: Ugly Girls report here

i mean do you really feel lucky?

this dude is a FRAUD! he is trying to kick us by fooling us! I say we should get him and tie him all up with rope and let the water from tap drip slowly and slowly…tip…tip…tip…tip…for a long period of time :smokin:

i said yes did i not? :mad::slight_smile:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

change from tap to frozen water bottle with a small hole at the bottom, and you got yourself a torture device.

hey i have seen ur pic, ur really pretty mashallah say. Y r u reporting in this thread :confused:

hey hey hey :bailan:

dont be mad, i got a great news for you,
for one day only, i have a gift of life for you
do you wanna know what it is?
i mean do you really wanna know what it is?

i can ask you the same question.:rolleyes:

oh no no.. i just have a good camera :slight_smile: this is definately my thread :blush:

ps: Thanks :cb:

and then i would rescue him:cb:

khushi ke maare pagal hoying what is it what is it? :yahoo:

yaar ur pretty

Jasoos, change the thread title :cb:

yeah change it to… “ugly desi angel report here” :cb:

desi its your lucky day, i m gonna make you a very happy girl today.

just for you for being my first customer i m gonna reduce the price of this secret potion to only $499.99

how is that?
so are you ready to send me the money?

“available while supplies last, price subject to change without notice”

**Get out of here…now :bailan:

:blush:

naaaa tried that one…the SOUND of dripping is killin :smokin:

i knew waqi is a uglyyyyy girl …u moutaay jin :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg: :omg:

**Emm :hug:

churail na ho to :rolleyes:

:aj:

i like being ugly :blush:

its not the sound, you have to drop the cold water drops between the eyes on the forehead, it will eventually make him insane.

sorry waqi…u misread..the thread says “ugly girls report here” not “kangri palwans report here” :omg: