yeah.. if you count in pennies, it comes to a great AMOUNT.. :o

Re: UF’s Drop-In Centre For ‘Tube-Lights’

AOA Unkeel:wave:

WS PAglooo :wave: how iz you?

Re: UF's Drop-In Centre For 'Tube-Lights'

^you're hourly rate does does it?
cool,..........
the same can be said 4 my income rate but i'd have 2 substitute the word 'pennies' for 'pounds'

yeah sumthing like £0.05/ hour.. :halo:

am okie:) but dads bugging me to watch the Ghost busters with him and the kids:halo:

W O R D,..not symbol,..........lol,...ok,.....unkil can we change the subject now?

AoA inzi:wave:

:rotfl: keep an eye on him when he goes to homebase or B&Q.. he might return with two insecticide sprayguns and a gas mask.. :halo:

Hi Pagli!
lmao @unkil,................ur jus SO hilarious!!!!

nah!!! theres no worries there cos dad h8s B&Q and hombase:halo:

any way what u2 upto@inzi:)

nuffin much.. bored.. and bored.. :frowning:

lol,.a bit bored,.back 2 skool 2mrw!
i need 2 be doing some work,....................its giving me stress
im updating my journal,...do have a read!

come on unkil,..flooding karte hai,.:D

kyon aaaj kyon bored ho and ur not at work:halo:

Allah must be making miracles today :smiley:

lol…yeh tell me about it been off college back tomorrow just got an evaluation to o for my project and them am finished par mann nahi lag raha:bummer:

I need 2 make notes on Hound of the Baskervilles,....prepare an oral on my favourite personality AND revise for all of my mocks!!!!!!!

Oh yeah,......I have to write up my geography coursework,..and do my Wealth and Poverty coursewrk 4 Religious Studies too,......

:blush: really!! :halo:

lol:hehe: inzi instead of phloudin why dont u do it:D