confused, baat sahi bhi hai aur nahin bhi. Depends on whether you see guppies as guilty until proven innocent or the other way around
Allow me to confuse you just a little IMHO, your comparison does not make sense to civil guppizens like me and fanta ahem The simple request is to atleast let us know whose terrain we are on, who the rule-maker is etc. One day we see Pristine disappear, next who-me, then we see so many new mods(or is it just the new nicks)…won’t that make you curious?
(hey i like this new idea of your laugh, originating from eyes, coming to your cutey cutey cheeks, and then, LO AND BEHOLD, escaping from your jawz) ..
** mods change hon ya same rahain .. WHAT difference is there? its the SAME danda, its the SAME “edited by” stuff.. and YES its the SAME hathora-maaring .. ..
and besides, NO1 asks hazratt izraayeel ke ji aapko kiyoon rooh qabz karnay doon main? MAIN to nahi jaanta aapko? LOL! .. ..
sahi baat hay na ? **
Faraq iss tarhan tu nahi parta kiun key not a single one of my posts has been edited till date hasrat hi rrahi key kabhi kissi mod ki nazar-e-karam ho
Pur faraq iss tarhan zaroor parta hey key agur Pak.org pur koi afat nazil ho gai hey tu why r they hiding it from us like the Pakistan government hiding everything from the public
i mean why so suspiciously so many mods are there out of no where? Has the FBI taken over this place? And is this the “adda” they demanded from Pak govt
** Fishy ** how about u come to my territory i mean chat for a change and we discuss it therein private ofcourse otherwise rest assure confused would be watching us as invisible
Ok, here is my take on this whole Mod changing conspiracy!
Cafe: Ghalib to RKH. Well he kinda revealed in his 'Please welcome me, I am a new guppy post' that RKH is no other than Ghalib bhai himself. Not to mention his guppie face tells it all! From Simpson to Flintstone ... well DUH!
General: Our unoriginal friend who---me. He figured if everyone else is changing their names why not ride the same bandwagon! And the new name 'Unknown Solider' is just his desperate attempt to become mysterious/dangerous. Give it up -->Tooty pahalwan
Religion: Modamarator! Who else than than our GFQ. Can anyone else, in their right mind can come up with such a name? Haven't you heard her famous sighzamazoiders? And so, I rest my case!
Society, Culture: Well B-B-G has confessed! ... and I believe her!
Image Gallery: Ok, this one is a no brainer! Knowing Pristine bhai and his ability on being 'creative' .. who else would go as far as calling themselves 'X 1' ... I mean comeonnnnnn ... couldn't he be a little more original! :~P But I guess, you have to give him credit that he started all this changing the Mod name game ... so maybe his 'creativeness' isn't too bad.
Originally posted by ahmadjee:
Ok, here is my take on this whole Mod changing conspiracy!
Cafe: Ghalib to RKH. Well he kinda revealed in his 'Please welcome me, I am a new guppy post' that RKH is no other than Ghalib bhai himself. Not to mention his guppie face tells it all! From Simpson to Flintstone ... well DUH!
General: Our unoriginal friend who---me. He figured if everyone else is changing their names why not ride the same bandwagon! And the new name 'Unknown Solider' is just his desperate attempt to become mysterious/dangerous. Give it up -->Tooty pahalwan
Religion: Modamarator! Who else than than our GFQ. Can anyone else, in their right mind can come up with such a name? Haven't you heard her famous sighzamazoiders? And so, I rest my case!
Society, Culture: Well B-B-G has confessed! ... and I believe her!
Image Gallery: Ok, this one is a no brainer! Knowing Pristine bhai and his ability on being 'creative' .. who else would go as far as calling themselves 'X 1' ... I mean comeonnnnnn ... couldn't he be a little more original! :~P But I guess, you have to give him credit that he started all this changing the Mod name game ... so maybe his 'creativeness' isn't too bad.
For the record, no mods have changed. Only addition in the last few days is Sentinel in Religion forum, and he is definitely a new mod but a very old and respected member.
Why the nicks changed? Stay tuned for Saba’s official statement, hopefully tomorrow.