Ufff yeh horny cars...

What do you think of cars with bizzarre music on their horns and drivers playing it without reason (though trying to rhyme at times).

i dunno about horns...but what about the behaviour of lowriders...bouncing around shamefully! the nerve of those cars... :D

I hate lowriders, they make me so made.

Thank you, come again

LowRiderz are cooL yo:D you have to sit in one and drive it and bounce in it to like it:)

Don’t hate....Cooperate:)

YoUnGBrAt: and i suppose u have done that?
if ya what hydrolic system did it have? and did it have daytons?

UMAIR: they make u mad? i think they just make u jealous :)

i have a lowrider.......and believe me there are alot of haterz.......mostly because they are jealous.

i have 96 mitsubushi eclipse....with rikowa 6 pump hydro system....4 inch coil drop....with daytons :)

wow..u have a lowrider...

how is it to ride?.. please describe.. i only get to see them on tv sometimes.. actually rarely.

Whats a Dayton?

Originally posted by kaka malang:
*YoUnGBrAt: and i suppose u have done that?

Me???? pussssshhh naaaa man na, I never even seenn one in my life man....I only have seen em in TV....Bein sarrcastic

My uncle Taj had his own Crew name MWA "MiDDleastern With Attitude" Mostly Arab/ Palestinians and Phaktoons (phatans). Now he is married and left his cHoLo life style, but he still have few of his ridez, I tried and bumped a few, Some of tha MWA ridez :
1991 Chevrolet S-10 (don’t know the deatials)
'68 Chevy Impala (550 hand cut mirrors, Hrydro's include 12 switches, I think 2 pumps, 8in cyl in the front…..i think….. and the rest don’t remember…………….)AIGHT!:D

Amber: how is it to ride?

Amber first of all its low, and it rides just like any other car, if u have hydros on then u have to be careful to use them, because they are banned on city streets and freeways, and if ur caught u can have ur car impounded and ur licence revoked. I mostly use them when i goto car shows, or in the back alleys hop contests. I am am currently hoping to get my car featuerd in Lowrider Magazine......so pray for me u all :)

P.S Amber ur welcome anytime to come try out my ride :)

CoolDude: Daytons are specialized trenched chrome rims, which are a must if u are a car hopper :)

YoUnGbRaT: u say u have never seen a lowrider in ur life? but u have seen one on TV? and tried out ur uncles rides? help me out here man........whats it gonna be?
and what i find wierd is a club named "MiddleEastern With attitude" living a cholo lifestyle? that is aimed more towards mexicans, since the term is mexican.
U said ur uncle has a 68'impala with 12 switches and 2 pumps?! thats impossible, unless the other 10 switches are for something else. if he has 12 switches, that means he has 12 hydro pumps, i switch per pump, but from what i know chevy 68 can only handle 6 hydros, without blowin up. 12 hydros are mostly meant for trucks and SUV's,
and if ur unle has the compressor(cylinder) in the front, tell him to remove it before he lands a gullwing and messes it up, its always placed in the back, preferably in a custom bade container, with bolts. :)

**Amber: how is it to ride?

Amber first of all its low, and it rides just like any other car, if u have hydros on then u have to be careful to use them, because they are banned on city streets and freeways, and if ur caught u can have ur car impounded and ur licence revoked. I mostly use them when i goto car shows, or in the back alleys hop contests. I am am currently hoping to get my car featuerd in Lowrider Magazine......so pray for me u all :)

P.S Amber ur welcome anytime to come try out my ride :)

CoolDude: Daytons are specialized trenched chrome rims, which are a must if u are a car hopper :)

YoUnGbRaT: u say u have never seen a lowrider in ur life? but u have seen one on TV? and tried out ur uncles rides? help me out here man........whats it gonna be?
and what i find wierd is a club named "MiddleEastern With attitude" living a cholo lifestyle? that is aimed more towards mexicans, since the term is mexican.
U said ur uncle has a 68'impala with 12 switches and 2 pumps?! thats impossible, unless the other 10 switches are for something else. if he has 12 switches, that means he has 12 hydro pumps, i switch per pump, but from what i know chevy 68 can only handle 6 hydros, without blowin up. 12 hydros are mostly meant for trucks and SUV's,
and if ur unle has the compressor(cylinder) in the front, tell him to remove it before he lands a gullwing and messes it up, its always placed in the back, preferably in a custom bade container, with bolts. :)**

He was a VatO lOcoZ ChOlO, all his life cuz he grow up with MEHCANOZ! and about his rideZ, I dont know that much about the internal but yeah I did ride em ......and yeah what ever you know is what you know, I dont know how he did what he did cuz most of the time the do their own custom work...
and yeah Only some MWA lived CHoloz life style cuz most of them grow up on Mission ST in Fresco.

i really hate the one when the car reverses and it goes like this: chalo chalo bhai gari pechee arai hai.

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)

yb: uumm am i like gonna havta um like get a dictionary for what u like just said up there.. cuz like i’m like way too :confused: ya know! btw..what is like chalos vatoz locoz?? me nah no bout dem tings! :smiley: kidding! :slight_smile:

ok no further comments, livin with mexicans should not make you a vato loco, geeeesh, i have been living in Pomona for 7 years, its all mexicans, i dont claim to be vato loco. I would never even think about acting like a mexican, my roots are too precious to me.

DO i give a damN about what you do? and what I do and what my family do? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! keep your toughts to your self my friend I dont care what you think or do! Why the people acted like mexican? I dont know maybe because they didn't look like pakistan and more like mexican!!! maybe looking like a pakistani make other think your INDIAN? I dont know and I dont care what you think! so keep your thoughts and showw OFfffz to your self cuz i dont give a f*k damn aIght.....and yes you an't better then me and I an't better then you AIGHT!!! Now kill it!...........i'm already pissed at that phatan post that the other A*hole put up!

well im obiously talking to a pathetic kid here, sorry son if i hurt ur feelings. If u dont care then dont mention ur family to us, and you wont recieve any feedback, what makes you think anybody else cares about you or your uncle? you are the one who mentioned ur family, i was talking about cars, so man i just want to tell you one thing, dont think you are the only who can use the trashy tongue, its just that some of us are more mature. If you are mad about the pathan post, i dont need to hear about it, that is your business, although i saw it and considered it a very childish behavior, much like the one you showed with your post, so if u can do it y cant others?

*well im obiously talking to a pathetic kid here, sorry son if i hurt ur feelings. If u dont care then dont mention ur family to us, and you wont recieve any feedback, what makes you think anybody else cares about you or your uncle? you are the one who mentioned ur family, i was talking about cars, so man i just want to tell you one thing, dont think you are the only who can use the trashy tongue, its just that some of us are more mature. If you are mad about the pathan post, i dont need to hear about it, that is your business, although i saw it and considered it a very childish behavior, much like the one you showed with your post, so if u can do it y cant others? *

You know what man. I was gonna say something but i forgot, cuz it an't worth it! and yeah Mr.mature if you are...then stick to your words cuz you said no further comments.....but who knowz, you might be just an amuture and pathetic kid like me.......and yeah I'm not scared or afraid or ashmed of mentionin my family cuz they havn't done any thing HORRIBLE!