True or fake, people love sexually explicit material. This thread is a proof.
But here is a true account of one close relative that is not sexual.
An old eighty years old relative (in Toronto, Canada) told his granddaughter, my cousin, that he has acquired a new home and the number of his home is 564. The granddaughter ignored him thinking he is old and sick and may be hallucinating because their home number was not 564.
He died few days later, and guess what number his grave turned out to be?
People must have heard of the story about the girl in a school getting locked in the bathroom by a caretaker because a group of boys paid the caretaker.
The boys went in one by one and raped her the last boy who went in turned out to be her brother...
i cant remember exactly what happened at the end but it ended in death and mental illness its a famous story.
True or fake, people love sexually explicit material. This thread is a proof.
But here is a true account of one close relative that is not sexual.
An old eighty years old relative (in Toronto, Canada) told his granddaughter, my cousin, that he has acquired a new home and the number of his home is 564. The granddaughter ignored him thinking he is old and sick and may be hallucinating because their home number was not 564.
He died few days later, and guess what number his grave turned out to be?
Twisted, spooky, or close to Allah?
RC
He probably thought he was going to die soon and bought the grave plot, so he knew the number. Evidently he had a good sense of humour to the very end.
And you think he would keep buying his grave as a secret and not even tell his own son ? Are you first three letters of you nick ?.
I said he was a close relative and I know for sure there was no advance funeral arrangements because his son arranged it after he passed away...
My mom used to work for the Pakistani navy...no one ever really misbehaved with her since her father was associated with the military, but she told me once that the men who worked there used to toss their keys to the center of the table every evening and would pick up a different set of keys. The keys they picked up belonged to the guy whose wife he would get to sleep with that day. at the time, I couldnt believe there were swingers in Pakistan!
this kind of thing has actually been narrated in the novel "jangloos". it seems like that episode has been picked up from there. but if that has happened in reality i would not be much surprised.
ok i am going to give you a true story.
when i was studying in the united states, there were a few desi people there. there was a guy in college who did not have a sister. and there was this girl who had no brothers. they would hang out together. they called each other brother and sister. even their families thought they were close because they considered each other brother and sister.
the reality, as it turned out, was totally different. they were screwing each other. i mean why would you screw someone that you considered your sister? i used to be friendly with both. i have never contacted them after i came to know about it
This happened in my friends old neighborhood. There was this guy who had this girl friend he was not serious with but using her for his pleasures. He used to boast about how he performs sex with her and what not (and even used to call her names when talking about her). Out of a challenge and to prove his manliness, he invited all the guys to watch the next show from the ventilator. Off course they watched and hopefully enjoyed the show.
Few months later, the guy fell in real love with the girl and ended up marrying her. All those friends were in the wedding. Imagine the embarrassment.
i have a neighbour who has 4 children..mashallah
the little one is like 3 and a real cutie!...very loving and always enjoys telling me wat he does in nursery, stories etc...
a dew days bak he came up to me and says 'baji u knw mummy and daddy... they were fighting last night and i got scared so didnt tell them i was awake and heard them scream'.
i went to aunty 5mins later and sed aunty u and uncle were arguing last night u need 2 be careful bc he said he heard both of u last nite...she replied saying 'kamina..chal ghar chal' and put his shoes on...i asked why and she sed because 'we werent arguing we were making out'...lol
EMBARASSING!!!