thank you ... i got my answer!!!
Did you use Google translate? :)
Re: Twin Blasts rock Karachi
thank you ... i got my answer!!!
no...i just found an urdU mahawara and that solved the mystery
"KHASYANI BILLIE ..... KHAMBA NOCHAY" ;)
now dont tell me.....that you dont like "billies"
Some people being killed by the terror outfit believe that the ISI is supporting LEJ (as counter insurgency) in Balochistan. Their strongholds are in Khuzdar and Mastung but no action has been taken against them. In the bigger scheme of things the massacre of Shias is just a collateral damage. The way our military is tackling the issue, a local conflict in Balochistan has the tendency to become a much bigger crisis engulfing the whole country. I don't know what stops the military and government to negotiate and try to bring the estranged Baloch's to the mainstream? Will they sacrifice the whole country for their bloated egos?
Negotiate with whom? Balach marri or dauod khan? This is the reason that provinces should be smaller in Pakistan. Whole of balochistan is in "trouble" when it is 3 districts with bugti and marri + state of kalat that doesn't include gawadar or quetta. This headline has to be taken away from these so-called balochi friends and then we can talk about what is fair and what is not, but the govt doesn't even govern Karachi so what to say of complex matters? The only hope is that a sane and responsible govt comes to power this year which seems highly unlikely but oh well, mayoosi kufr hai islam main...
There are three tribes in Balochistan who are basically spearheading the movement. The military knows well to whom they can negotiate, if they can do the same with TTP which has dozens of splinter groups its easier in Balochistan if they are serious. The only issue is might is right, since TTP is stronger than the state thats why the military/government can bend over to them while its the opposite in case of Baloch militants.
Isn't it ANP + JUI or are they the B-team of army? Btw, what do you think of "demands" like settlers that come from elsewhere won't be given voting rights for 30 years and that is from hasil bizenjo? I think that even MQM would be happy if such conditions were implemented in Karachi if you know what I mean! :D
no...i just found an urdU mahawara and that solved the mystery
"KHASYANI BILLIE ..... KHAMBA NOCHAY" ;)
now dont tell me.....that you dont like "billies"
You cannot type either. No wonder you got wrong translation. ;)
Now get to topic, you are not getting anywhere with random thoughts.
You cannot type either. No wonder you got wrong translation. ;)
Now get to topic, you are not getting anywhere with random thoughts.
Oh Bhai, can I ask you a simple question? Whome are you trying to reason with?
Save the bandwidth please.... Thankooo :)
Oh Bhai, can I ask you a simple question? Whome are you trying to reason with? Save the bandwidth please.... Thankooo :)
Yes. Sorry I have a bad habit of playing with Wanna be/Pro-Indians and opportunists looking for these events to spread their agenda. Will save bandwidth for now. :)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by mo293 http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost-right.png
Oh Bhai, can I ask you a simple question? Whome are you trying to reason with?
Save the bandwidth please… Thankooo
so happy that Diwana Qawal has a “joridar” now …
Ladies and gentlemen
Diwana & MO…
Isn't it ANP + JUI or are they the B-team of army? Btw, what do you think of "demands" like settlers that come from elsewhere won't be given voting rights for 30 years and that is from hasil bizenjo? I think that even MQM would be happy if such conditions were implemented in Karachi if you know what I mean! :D
Our successive governments have treated the Baloch like trash, the day our thinking will change and we consider them equal to all of us the situation will improve. What ever Hasil Bizenjo is saying now is the culmination of their emotions (of the past 65 years) towards the rest of us, negotiations could change his stance but operations wouldn't. At the moment more than 50 % of the country is a war zone (Balochistan, KP/FATA and Karachi) and now inching towards sectarian violence. We need to redefine our priorities and see which threat has the capability to take Pakistan down (and cause the maximum damage) as a country.
Don’t stop then. Keep clapping in background. ![]()
(Tum Baaz Nahin Aaogay?)
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) Precisely RT @Pankajdwivedi11](https://twitter.com/Pankajdwivedi11): @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) pakistani netas only condemning the blasts but not saying-perpetrators will be brought to justice."
sad but true unfortunately**
Rohit Pradhan** @Retributions](https://twitter.com/Retributions) One look at Pakistan & now Bangladesh & you can conclude that Indian secularism needs to be strengthened & improved—but not discarded.
Amnesty International has documented 92 separate attacks on Shias across #Pakistan since January 2012 that have resulted in over 500 deaths
Not only Shia but also 18 Suni Muslims were killed - many volunteers i met last night on the. Blast site were resident of Irqa city and rabia flowers apartments and both complexes are Sunni dominated !
So it ain't a Sunni Shia issue on ground level - People sitting on minbar-e- rasool make it Sectarian issue
^agree, but they dont care who is who they kill everyone who they think are not on right path. And according to them only they are on right path and all others are misguided or kafir.
There are many missing - you can still see / meet people looking for their beloved ones
Not only Shia but also 18 Suni Muslims were killed - many volunteers i met last night on the. Blast site were resident of Irqa city and rabia flowers apartments and both complexes are Sunni dominated !
So it ain't a Sunni Shia issue on ground level - People sitting on minbar-e- rasool make it Sectarian issue
Its clear who the target was. The majority of sunnis dont buy the logic of sectarian apartheid that the perpetrators follow and hence became victims in this case.
Has any one taken the responsibility yet?
I have noticed that LeJ does not go for suicide bombings.. They plant bombs and all.
Its a shame that our political leadership combined and security forces are failing to denounce LeJ. There HAS to be an action against them? aur kis cheez ka wait ker rahe hayn :)