Twenty things I love about Lahore

Re: Twenty things I love about Lahore

yep really healthy

I meant curvy*.

Yes they are :wub:

the food is dam good thts y, i was staying with a family and the mornig breakfast there was soooooooooo much to choose from

Naee Reesaan Meray Lahoree Diyaaannn!!

Reesaan or reetaan ? :konfused:

Lahore is :wub:

21 = love how people from other places come to lahore to see the 'battiyaan' :D

Dude, you are every thing I despise about that city.

yeah because lahore suck all the resources to have batiyyaan leaving no Govt attention to cities who are not lahore.

Islamabad > every city!

I wish that whole city was no in pakistan.

^ kheryat hai monk bhai ?? koi purani aur gehri chot lagti hai :hmmm:

dude, ek chot ho to bataaoon..

Whole family was athlete, always had work hardest, and had to kick lahori a@@ to river ravi to get their position.
Dude we learn discrimination in pakistan form that city, frankly speaking am at ease living in non-pakistani country rather then living a lahore dominating country,

Since I was little I use to confront my lahori uncles who had luxury to curse govt, I use to tell them "no out side of lahore lahore is the biggest problem"

Best transport for lahore.
Best roads for lahore.
Best collages for lahore.
I mean there are people living out side of lahore too, lahories don't seem to know it.

And when ever we had to go to lahore we always see self loving lahoris like you see above in the thread.

I wish india had taken lahore in 65, and we had won kashmir :D

Thanks. :blush:

But did you have to call us fat too? :frowning:

^ haye bechara ! kaash india ne tum se mashwaraa lay liya hota ..

ever heard of 'the most modern city-islamabad' and 'city of lights-karachi' ?

I have heard Lahori girls are lookers too, my friend went there for one year, he’s still there. This was 3 years ago, he says the scenery is nice :hehe:

I can’t believe you’re from Lahore. You’re not fat. :nahi:

hahahaha

Why so serious? I like Faisalabadi people (my bestest friend in school was from Faisalabad) especially Saeed Ajmal. Actually I adore him.

thank you :blush:

once upon a time I was not-so-fat :stuck_out_tongue: