~**~ Tussi Baray ----- Ho ~~~~ ~**~

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

mara kyonnn:naraz:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

U ko kab mara :konfused:

I’m LKK & I didn’t hit u :nahi:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

im LP....and i wont listen to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

I m FMW n I lik ur Ava Lp :)

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

U R **FMW **and ur nick is too long :eek:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

m F91 n m pinky lol

ur kazey n u r funny n crazy :cb:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

:rotato:

I’m **LKK **and i’m not crazy :nahi: but i guess :@: i’m funny :shoaby:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

m F91 n m pinky n sweet

u r kazey n u r crazy :cb: admit it :smilestar:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

I’m LP and i love my avi toooo :cb:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

m shazia n saying the same thing about your nick :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

me tooooooooooooo :hug:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

what u didn’t listen???the story which i told u in your child hood :omg:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

I’m samii and m a bad boy … :frowning:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

i am rabzzz n i am very happy .. :cheer:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u r LKK and acha !u r BAYHRA

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

i am rabzzz ... n i wanna go home .. :(

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Im Waleed Im am The Heart Break Kid :hbk:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

m gypsy and awesome :@:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

where is ur simran :@:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Simran is sleeping Waleed bhai :hug: