~**~ Tussi Baray ----- Ho ~~~~ ~**~

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

no m nott m metal womun .. :hbk: .. :hbk: .. :hbk: .. :hbk:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u r my chanda n u left ur dee :teary2:

:vivo: u r a lil kiddo and u r shy too :smiley:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Metal Woman :omg:

Ur a Gujjar :hbk:

Rabzz Gujjar :hbk:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u r my dee n pk can never left her by purpose:(

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Ur Vg and Ur Little Girl too :@:

:sannan: :sannan: :sannan:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

lil kiddo :sannan: :frowning:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

U r **PK (after drinking) **and ur Blood sucker :cb:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u LKK n u r DUMB CHAMP :snooty:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

:cb:

Sahi kaha Lk bhai :lifey:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u r HBK n u r lil KID :snooty:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

U R** PK** now riding **Bhains **:cb: in PK :omg:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

u r LKK n u r Bad Boy :aj:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Riding Bhains In FSD :omg: :omg:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

:omg: :lifey: waleed bhai yaar wohi na PK in FSD :hehe:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

han na

waleed tumhi to mujhy ly k ja rahy ho un per :@:

tumhaa sath ho to bhains bhi toyota lagti hy:@:

@LKK m nt talking to u:aj:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

Waleed hi HBK and He is awsome bro :biggthumb:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

:lifey:

Bhains ki baat se yaad aya kesi ho tum :faizy: :omg:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

i am rabzzz .. n i iz ina very bad mood

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

PK need **Chashmis **as i’m not addressing her :barbie:

Re: I AM ??? AND I AM ???

shut up
@lkk wat ever :barbie: