now i want gulabjamunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn…:crying:

Re: Tu …

^–me too :@:

thori si barfi bhi :yummy:

no I want some :emmy:

U guyz r not helping :emmy:

Re: Tu ...

i had badam and pistay wali barfi, and i had gulab jamun, and samosay. and now there is this other typa mithai left only. not fun

KHuMIIIIIIIIIII…:mad:

:frowning:

i know…i want more mithai :teary2:

I have Dilpasand’s ras malai n chamcham :yummy:

my lil sis makes the bestestttttttttttttt ras malai ever …

i miss my lil sis…:hinna:

i can make ras malaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...

but i cant make it here ... cos i cant get it here ....:(

how can u not get it there …all u need is milk powder ..:smilestar:

yeas but you dunt want the lower class crap quality do we now hey .. am talking about the whole thing … where all these exotic fruits and mewas are mixed in the powder and then i need … full cream milk and the milk you get here aint even all that .. it tastes like as if theres half a kg of water in a kilo carton … it just dont turn out well … let alone making ras malaaei with this milk i cant even eat my crunchy nut cornfalkes with this milk for my breakfast …

egypt is just soooooo not ENGLAND…:frowning:

fruits in ras malai…ye konsi ras malai hai :konfused:

yar they are all grinded up .. chalo someday i ll send you some over the net :smiley:

^ i was thinking the same thing :konfused: what kinda ras mallai has fruit in it?

so u grind fruit and mix it in the ras mallai??? :hayaa: so does it even have the white/ cream colour or is it red/ pink/ yellow?

Hiee pinks…Eid mubarak :hugz:

fbi…dubai ithna dour nahi…next time ur going to Pak stop by n deliver the rasmalai …:@:

pinkkkkkkkkkkkkk ras malaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:jano:

me wanttttttttttt :yummy:

:salam: and kher mubarak :hugz: how did ur Eid go?

oops, that was not intended :@:

kia hai na k .. its still white .. fruits i mean by almonds and pistas and u know those dried nuts ...

sheyn : yea i ll drop by some one day or i ll just open my window of the plane and drop it when am going over dubai on my way to pak .. in 6 months time ..:D

hiya pinks .. how are you .... oh there is pink custard that can be made ;)