Re: Tu …

is that all …:smiley:

i just woke up from a 13 and half hour shift …:sadiyah:

sa ya na mara…patha nishtha mood mein teekh na dey …:frowning:

its THAT bad…:hinna:

meri pyar ki kahani adhuri rehgai sameenji…:frowning:

Am guessing … life is bad .. cos of some adhuri kahani …???

YOu may feel better if you talk to someone about life … the objective of life … why we have a life …and problems which occur in life … am sure once a person talks to someone … a load off the shoulders .. and life becomes normal again …

i was talking abt daddykins…:smack:

no , not cuz of any kahaniyaan…

just im generally not in a very good mood ..:hinna:

yea .. then i understand … i get that sometimes … that your in a bad mood but you cant put a finger to it as to why … like the other day .. i was soo … in a bad mood … felt like smashing someone or something up … but i didnt know why … but when i actually cooled down a lill .. i realisd that … i wana be back in pak .. and am sick and tired of being here in egypt studying …cos all ive done till today is study and study and i wana break …

well ..InshaAllah you ll be ok soon …

yeah thats exactly how i feel …i just wanna go back home …:frowning:

and then on top of that someone bashes into my car …like i needed that of all days today…:mad:

thank you :smooth:

yeah i’m surprised. usually i don’t wake up until i have solid 10-12 hours of sleep. and i’m totatlly fresh :phati:

ohhh daddy warbucks :smiley: he’s i dunno. MIA? working? sleeping? high on redbull/coffee?

let’s call him :chupki:

Well my homes in UK .. but pak for another reason … if you know what i mean :smiley:

how bads the car … insurance waghera hai ? … if not then … bad mood is understandable ..

last i heard he was making babies…:aq:

Ohh La La … iz that wat it is …:faizy:
yeah i have insurance …

yea .. it feels so good … i didnt even realise … i ve slpt so long .. but on the flip side of the coin … my exams are coming up in under a month … then i wont be doing so many hours most i wud be doing is 4-5 hours a day .. not night too cos i study better at night than in day …

so u can understand am catchinng up on my sleep in ADVANCE …:smiley:

not babies…baby.

i got an exam in a week…and i’m sleeping wayyyyyy too much for it :smack:

hmm wat thing .. oh that .. yea…:slight_smile:

then .. its not so bad … cos u ll get ur car fixed .. but here in egypt i seen that insurance thing dont work … no one cares … u shud see the state of these cars here … some of em shudnt be on the road … they shud be scrapped…

yea that is alot if your exams are in a week .. you shud atleast stop two weeks before … like mine i got 27 days till exams start so basically i ll do my regular studying once i get off from GS and sleep till 18 Dec then .. all solid work and less of the sleep and once the exams are over .. more cathching up on the sleep…

wow man u guys study a lot, i had an exam 2day and i only started to study for it last evening, and darn YORK for the first time ever was empty. But ohh well goodluck all with ur exams :k:

bruv it depends what ur doing … and how complicated the books and things are …

me .. am doing BA at Uni and a foreign country .. with no one to cook wash etc for me .. have to do that all by myself … and as a result takes up quiet alot of time … and to make up for all that …I GOTTA STUDY HARD and in Advance …

Thanks for the Good Luck..

too many yorkies :smack:

sighs york’s a ghost town during exams. all the better to pull the fire alarm with it :phati:

errr no its bab-iesss actually…:blush:

U have an exam n ur sleepiing :emmy:

and just 4 that ur grounded missy…:asa:

i know ehhhhhhh, ma dad came to york 2day as i had car trbl and he goes “tum to kehtay thay key itnay log hain aur utnay log hain, yahan to sannaata para hai” btw if u take ur car there and u pay a lot for parking i got somin that mite help u pay nofin lemme know if u want it or u already dunno bout it.

i saw :faizy:

well i was sleeping. i couldn’t make myself study. hence the whole sleeping thing.

awwnn…does that mean no more looking at cute guys? :frowning:

lol. bring him on a weekday. at 2 pm :stuck_out_tongue:

nyahh i’m a commuter. go GO bus :phati: though gimme the tip anyways…never hurts to have a tip :wink:

that meanz no more eye candy for a month …:emmy: