Tu ...

Re: Tu ...

Hello Everybody .... I think cool people are not available today ... :)

Re: Tu …

nooo …your right …no cool people here ,…

..ur only gonna find hot ones like me here …:hinna:

More than 2000 replies? What's this thread all about?

good question…:hmmm:

it started out as a wat ur listening to or ur fav. tune at the time..

…but along the way we had a “certain” ppl with misconceptions"that the thread was dedicated to them :halo: :chai:

What kinda misconceptions? Care to elaborate?

actually i wrote "COOL" because we didnt ever talk here, so how i guess about LOLZ, but with a single msg it gets cleared :)

shhhhhhhhhhh…let’s not revive old memories…

remember we agreed skeletons r best left in the cupboards…:wink:

Lolz, ok its great ... but i am sensing what is HOT in this Lolz :)

the only thing HOT right now is me…

…cuz i’m running a fever…:bummer:

Oh IC, aap ko Fever hay. phir tu ap ne Roza bhi nahi rukha ho ga ???

You got skeletons in your cupboard?? Silly, why don’t you bury them?

I think it will be belove's Skelton, thats why kept save in Cupboard ... Hehhehe

Killed the beloved and kept the skeleton in the cupboard as a souvenir?

Freaky!

No no, i guessed It is a skelton of belove'd which was restore from grave-yard after people burried it. it is an example of true Love ..... is like that ....

pay attention to my signature …:smilestar:

beloveds’ skeleton…interesting thought…:hmmm:

:wave: hi there sheyn Aantie, :slight_smile:

:aq:

Ya Belove's Skelton, Because nobody can take a skelton in cupboard Lolz,

Thats why we guessed it would be your beloved skelton, what you restore from Grave-Yard. It is realy a sign what show your Deep love to this Skelton ....

that is a admirable act .... Lolz :)

hieeeeeeeee DW unkil…we were just discussing skeletons…:halo:

kya hua…darr kyoon rahay ho…:asa:

P.S CONGRATS I LOVE UR SMILEY…:asa:

If you’re running out of places to hide bodies, it’s not MY problem. :rolleyes: If you keep corpses in the cupboard, you ARE going to run out of space.