"tu ay dost kahan se laaya??"....A treat for my hamsheeras eyes.!!

ji nahi Quaid e Azam wears a cap
history bhi nahi ati

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Thats Tipu Sultan right there in Sunsilk ka ihstehar

anchal u stick to ur john howard n monash n latrobe n menzies okayy... thats mohammad bin Qasim! i can bet my tind on it!

fly like a bee,, sting a like a butterfly.

ALibeta
it's not just u.
I think he resembles Salman Ahmad very much.

Now this is someone to drool over and not be ashamed of it

Goran Visinjic

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tuesday.jpg

Ok Anchal who ever it was, He looks gay! Salman's the man!

[This message has been edited by SAJAL (edited May 28, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

naiku sachi sachi baat bataoon, he looked much better in the movie…pictures mein itna ziyada acha nahi lag raha

i think he resembles salman too, very much so

Sehar larki pagal ho gaee ho kya??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

faints

K kohal found another one

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/er_visnjic_cast.jpg

that guy does look a lot like Salman

very cute

nothing like long luscious locks on cute guys

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

~^~DrEaMs are answers to questions we haven’t yet learned how to ask.~^~ DS

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH right on kakay…I was just gonna say that…

I think fishy will confirm it

OK now THAT one isn’t all that bad

and kohals kahan ho tum?? i haven’t spoken to you in so long

Hum, so the first guy was Salman too?

Sorry but I am confused.

I watched the movie last weekend and thought it was salman of junoon too in the first place.

Okay, I just watched Mummy Returns .... and oohh my gosh the guy was SLAMMIN'!!!

magnifique! & yepp... he did appear in a heck lot more scenes than Part 1.

Alright guess who's his newest fan now.

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
*I watched the movie last weekend and thought it was salman of junoon too in the first place. *

ME too.
Movie suks though.

This guy is so handsome I almost wish I was gay. Seriously though, I thought the Mummy had a nicer personality. And I thought the way he got sold down the river by Ankh su Namun was just pretty typical.

Hey one more thing kakay…the dude at madina is from karachi I think…

or was that the other one

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

nice dimples!
at first i thought he was salman ahmed

hmmmmmmm…
na who me… i think hes some arab.
not sure though,
never had a chance to get CLOSE ENOUGH to ask..

its about time i changed my signature.