Tsunami Reloaded

Re: Tsunami Reloaded

Ali Syed - can you fix teh video I tried to post?

Yaar ye banda

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-ash4/373052_399841490092881_22508516_q.jpg

bohat hi great hey…kidhar peda ho gaya ye… :wub:

Aur ye banda

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc6/623540_100002920513373_1381181395_q.jpg

bohat hi …kheir… lekin kidhar peda ho gaya ye :frusty:

Imran got your message.
A little birdie sent it to him via text message… :wink:

That’s why you saw the Pakistani flag behind him…

All part of the “Be the change you want to see…” formula of Naya Pakistan

:jhanda:

Pakistan mein :wub:

Very true.
And he's working on it.
But mentoring someone is a lot easier when you get to put your plans in action......

True. inshaAllah his dedication and hard work will bear fruits.

And then you have the 2 paa jees …MNS and SS…and their progeny

3 guys in today’s jalsas wearing IK’s Kurta

AWESOME

I am not at all happy with the coverage of the rally. The media wing of the PTI has been the biggest disappointment so far. I heard a lot of complaints about sound. The videography was totally incompetent and photography was not much behind it. The tsunami of people should have been covered to show the nation something they had not seen ever in their lives. Around 90% of the images were taken from almost same position while videographers were equally dumb. Nobody thought of getting on the rooftops of nearby buildings to capture the length and breadth of the sea people had created on the D-Chowk. The banner on the stage was highly average in creativity whereas it should have been the best the PTI had so far. Having said that, I still love everyone who did anything for the PTI :slight_smile:

I am sure he will put up a competent team to replace him in a few years time, by the way the middle class that he has reinvigorated are the next flag bearers of the country. Imran has prepared the youth of the nation, where as others are preparing their progeny.

NS and Zardari/Bilawal address a rally or merely their own supporters. IK addresses the nation, his speeches are culturally inclusive reaching out to all the communities and ethnic groups. I know he’s young and inexperienced but feel the difference between this (vote-seeking) video message by Bilawal and IK’s speech today

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6A3GNUqxSws

Forget movies, forget books, the stuff we experienced today.. the moment IK came on screen to speak was just too surreal.

This man has given it all to Pakistan and still trying. Respect unlimited!

and Islamabad, whoever said you are a dull city is hiding. So much passion and energy! :jhanda:

aray bhai…this is Pakistan…all the better paid videographers were with other parties…PPP, PMLN etc…PTI was probably more dependant on volunteers or people who were willing to work at cost but no labor…

Its ok…if Allah swt wants, PTI will win or get as many seats as are destined for them - remember most people in pakistan had written off PTI a few months ago, all the major news channels and their analysts were saying PTI had peaked at wrong time etc etc…
So now PTI/Imran Khan have done their part…They have surged once again..

People should get the message that this guy is the best option right now…and Pakistans parliamentary electoral college requires 1 party to win majority otherwise make alliances…
They are not voting for Imran, they are voting for a whole group so they should try and get the party as close as possible to simple majority…

terrible speech…so divisive…such a loser…who the hel* is their speech writer…

I hope pakistan’s common man can realize that these loser and looters can’t do anything for them…this party is dead …they are losers…

Don't underestimate the biradri vote bank of these parties which is unaffected by performance

Yes thats the sad part yesterday i met a man I was trying to convince him to vote for PTI but he said NS bhut acha hai meri biradari ka hai :smack: mein usko he vote donga usnay meri gali banwayi thi 3 saal pehle

Meanwhile Altaf Bhai concludes his campaign as well…

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/397822_465558223520396_236842020_n.jpg

this still blows my mind…

and whenever I hear bilawal’s voice in urdu I think, “If we lose to this then either we are idiots or the nation deserves what it gets…”
sad isn’t it?

I wonder if he has any friends that actually CAN speak urdu properly…he must have…I wonder if they told him how much of a clown he comes across as…

pics time:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.627886620573703.1073741956.212465522115817&type=3

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.627874893908209.1073741955.212465522115817&type=3

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.627841183911580.1073741953.212465522115817&type=3

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151464473089527.1073741969.151626539526&type=1