Re: Tsunami Reloaded
IK tried, but PMLN has not even tried to drag her to court.
iss qaum mayn conspiracy theorists ki kami nahi hai. :)
rather than appreciating a grand gesture, some of us are trying to prove it wrong.. sad! :)
Oh really ![]()
so this news is true ![]()
People are obsessed with the popularity of PTI now and they are doing anything to talk against them so let them burn
Tabdeeli Razakar is the most precious asset for me and PTI" Imran Khan
[TABLE]
http://ih.constantcontact.com/fs190/1112530302874/img/14.jpg
[TABLE]
Own a piece of this historic movement, join the Overseas Tabdeeli Razakar Team!
Dear Overseas PTI Supporters,
PTI Elections Campaign of 2013 is going to be historic as people from all walks of life have signed up for the Tabdeeli Razakar Program (TRP) i.e. Door to Door Campaign for spreading PTI’s message and requesting votes. Ever since the launch of this program, we have received countless emails from Overseas Pakistanis offering assistance for the Program. We are pleased to announce the launch of Tabdeeli Razakar Program for Overseas Pakistanis. Imran Khan calls Tabdeeli Razakars his most precious asset for the Election Campaign. Now, you have the opportunity to join the Dream Team, which will play an instrumental role in helping PTI win this coming elections.
In Phase One of this program, we request you to identify and commit voters in Pakistan at http://OverseasTRP.insaf.pk by sending us their names and CNICs (ID Card Numbers). In Phase Two, we will request you to sponsor small TRP Trainings, perhaps the ones that take place in your area. Ultimately, PTI needs votes to win the elections and this TRP initiative is focused on confirming votes for PTI. Your participation in at least Phase One of this Overseas TRP program will be very pertinent for our Campaign.
Today, thousands of Tabdeeli Razakars took the TRP Oath at Jinnah Convention Center, Islamabad. Check out the video below to see the Oath:
https://thumbnail.constantcontact.com/remoting/v1/vthumb/VIMEO/fc80a2eb601f4badade7aa1d7a0d3b65
Change has indeed come to Pakistan. The Youth and the Women have started taking part in politics. Young Professionals are signing up in huge numbers and the atmosphere here is very upbeat for PTI. This is the time to stand up and be part of history. Join the Overseas Tabdeeli Razakar Program at http://OverseasTRP.insaf.pk
Sincerely,
Jibran Ilyas
Overseas TRP Team Lead
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
What the WHAT!!!1
What a joke!!! She can’t even say “Cute” properly!!! :mad:
If GS wasn’t a family forum I have quite a few choice words for this thing!
and am sure there will be a few fools who will vote for this thing!
March 31st. Tsunami in Mingora, Swat
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/538995_10151403698174527_374630801_n.jpg
https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/45487_393032834137780_1810736680_n.jpg
Why I Chose Islam - MTV Presenter Becomes Muslim Kristiane Backer’s Journey To Islam
https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/534813_393101047464292_1643301443_n.jpg
https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc7/1738_555842754460752_2142740071_n.jpg
^ LOL, its fake!!! :D photoshop galore.
^It was on Jamima Khan's twitter account....
Aunty jee its fake :@:
Fine uncle jee…am jst gonna tell Jamima that ![]()
Jamima ne konsa reply krna hai apko ![]()
^Jamima reply karein ya na karein...uncle ko kya?
Jee ehsan uncle ko wakaye he koi fark nhe parega aunty jee :@: