Try again...

Re: Try again...

LOL at oye jaldi karo.

real life- yes and thank God they're awesome!

online- no one knows me yet :(

^ Do you send chocolates and bracelets too? :@:

Re: Try again…

Khai jao chocolates cupcakes muffins waighaira mashAllah!

Gina can I be your online sister? I’ll send u a dozen redvelvet cupcakes:omg:

^no, but I don’t mind accepting them! :blush:

some other women think that too

The number you have dialled is not responding at the moment, please make sure you don’t have the correct number.

Shukria!

Aisha, we have a deal.. Shak, quit being jealous!

Oh lala we have a deal LOL.

I just realized, I have no idea how to take rejection- the only thing coming to my mind is "omg how mean"

Oh well, I'll stick with my real ones for now :(

Aww I hate rejection too, I don't mind being ur online sister lol

You mean Khalazad, chachazaad, phoppozaad and mamuzaad sisters, right?

Online i found one, on another forum. She has been friend for more then four years. Chocolates, she doesn't send me any. She eats ones from my bag too:(

Real life, i never found a brother. There is something about me, guys never want to be my brothers, their hormones kick in. This is a relationship i miss the most since i have no brother. Being friendly, i have a lot of real life friends that are a lot more then just friends.

^ You can have mine for free along with all his GQ magazines, gadgets and gizomo's. The Economist and Financial Times magazines :@:

Sure DHL me:halo: Why are you donating though?

LOL

If you guys pay me £££££££££ I’ll become your acha masoom sa namoona of a bhai. :k:

Na mate, I already got two brothers and they are MOREEEE than enough. Allah maaf karre :/

koi mera bhai ya behen banega?? i dun have any :( :$

Awww I’ll be your behn. I am a behn to all the gals here :cb: