Truth 'bout Qrius - OFFICIAL eXplosion by MoD

i NEVER claimed i 'm NOT ..

oh trade with .. ahmadjee’s pic .. cuz.. AS u know i am beejamaalo, amry will be more than happy to .. u know.. publish it SOMEWHERE>.

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

Joyeux Anniversaire!

muhahahahahahah

aa jaayo tusee bhee..

koee lassi te paani ?

gift kidddan chachoo?

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

NOooooo-----Wayyyyyy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

hmmm…Sameen Why didn’t u TELL MEeeee???..

Any way…HAPPY B’DAY sis

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-002-51-1057.gif

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

NOW we are in business.. :) keep it coming folks!

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

i wish you a very happy birthday...May Allah bless you with lot of happiness.

Happy Birthday Qrius!!!Apko bohot bohot mubarak ho! Mashallah you guys look amazing

OH MY GOD! now I feel so guilty for giving confused these chummis and teasing him about the Truck infront of his newly discovered sister. I never could have imagined that confused and Qrius are brother sisters..Even though Qrius always kept low profile about her identity.

Confused now I wonder what would be your second bomshell. lemme guess..Ammar is your wife and his real name is Amra or something. I wont be surprised..

Qrius glad to know you more

ROLLING ON THE FLOOR, POUDING FISTS ON THE GROUND… HAHAHAHAHAAHahaha ..

/// neah man .. dont worry about amra/amna.. hahaahahahaha …

besides, yo man.. its a TRUCK .. not like. . errr..

.. rite ?

khair .. howz .. NONmuslims? sharaarti grinn

Very happy birthday to you sameen!!!

hey confused ...! you are a cute boy.... !

Sameen ...what are your resolutions for this year???

800x600.. grinn

Sameen, happy birthday! May all your wishes come true (even the dirty ones!)

I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
The only thing that's real
- NIN

Qrius... oh ohhhh ohhhhhhhhh achha achaaaa
achhaaa tou ake ake hi family k 2 log bhaee Confused or bahun Qrius heheheheh wow

Happy Brithday Qrius :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SAMEEN BAJI
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U!!!
MAY U HAVE MANY MORE
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SAMEEN BAJI
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U!!!

(everyone starts running, windows start shattering, dogs start howling)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

[This message has been edited by sweety samana (edited October 29, 2001).]

thanks my guppy family for the all the wishes. Here’s something for you all:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/thanx03.gif

Happy Birthday!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited October 29, 2001).]

Wow! Look @ this place!!!
*about to faint *

Just like a lot of you (ahmadjee, anchal, aleezay, khan_sahib, sherry), my initial reaction to this news was:

and more

I remember thinking: "I thought I knew these two guppies reasonably well to guess this but -NO! The experience has taught me to expect the unexpected (esp when these two ppl + Amry are around)

There’s a lot more to share…so hang in there :~)

Ok, so now that the Big day is here with a bang (explosion!), I just can’t leave without making a speech to my dear :~) Ummm- I’ll make it short and sweet

Have been visiting gupland for a few yrs-Decent ppl, decent and hilarious posts (most of the time) make it a great place

But its guppies like Confused and Qrius (and I definitely haven’t forgotten my gang members + many more sweet ppl I have met during the past few months) who make this place even better.

Keep up the good work

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

May God bless you and shower his choicest blessings on you and your family.

I am thinking about how I got in touch with Qrius and Confused (Amry too–hehe, that was funny) My thoughts are all over the place so I will let the images do the talking

This one is for you, Qrius-ma twin sis

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Birthday_Qrius.jpg

i know eh ..

, beta ‘confused’ aur beti ‘Qrius’ .. family ‘holaayee’ huee lagti hay..

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

cake .. slurrrppppppp…