Anchal
October 29, 2001, 10:02am
There was a thread long long time back, on People with Multiple Nicks and at that time
I remember telling Qrius that I knew who she was
At that time i was damn sure, it was Confused with another nick
but then Qrius turned out to be a she and I got confused
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
because as much as a pest confused can be
he can never potray himself as a Female
eh but wasnt I right on the Target
btway Happy B’day Qrius
Anchal ‘The 007’ Guppie
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited October 29, 2001).]
I knew tht tooo
6th Sence u know!! hehehe
Happy Birthday dear Qrius..!!
Sada beihun bhai ka pyaar rahey!!
cheers!!
P.S. I aint jealous of the cake golou.. I had enough of choclate fudge cheese cake in my tummy a while bck.. not to mention a bit on my face aswell hehehe..
^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^
waleed
October 29, 2001, 10:21am
juMurA
October 29, 2001, 10:22am
heY u 2 match each other
BirthDay Qrius
“We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.”
Oscar Wilde
who-me
October 29, 2001, 10:30am
SADI
October 29, 2001, 10:34am
WOW !! you have a sister over here. Happy birthday Qrius sister.
The group photo is so nice. You guys are a lovely family. You yourself look sweet hehe. Btw the cakes look
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
** N A D E E D A C O N F U S E D
Happy Birth Day Sister , I am really curious and confused how you mannage with your curiousity and confusion surrounding you, best of luck now and for ever**
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/birgen021.jpg
**TAKE CARE SOMEONE CARES
A Stranger But Not **
Qrius
October 29, 2001, 12:29pm
OMG, what’s going on here..i went to sleep last night..aur yahan kia ho gia..thanks confused!
** Sehar: ** thanks, hehe..confused isn’t confused for me at all..
** who–me: ** cake?? my b’day is tomorrow..so you gotta wait for the cake! thanks for the wishes.
** Degas, mindless, juMurA: ** thanks for the wishes.
** khan_sahib: ** shukria aap ki wishes ka..per salgira guzri nahin, kal ho gi..
** Anchal: ** hehe..i do remember that thread Anchal..very close guess btw.
** summer: ** hmm..i must say kay your sixth sense is great!
** waleed: **
** SADI: ** thanks Sadi
** RIMKHAN1: ** thanks for the wishes and for the image..curiousity and confusion are both managable!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
no wayyyyyyyyyyyyy… so this is sameen eh…QRIUS.. u have one hell of a memory… lets see if u know what i be talkin bout mon
oh.. sorrry.. burhapa chah raha hai.. forgot the real reason i came in
happy birdday to ju
happy birday to confused ki unconfused sister QRIUS
happy birday to juuuuuu
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Qrius
October 29, 2001, 1:13pm
yes, khawateen..i exactly know what you are talking about
Farwa
October 29, 2001, 1:32pm
Confused and Curious
wah kya jori hai
behan bhai ki
Happy Birthday Qrius sis
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
and yes the cake please
and don’t tell me that the cake has already been posted…wo to sara kha diya hai in logon ne…mujay aur den.
NeSCio
October 29, 2001, 1:39pm
happy bday, Qrius!!!
if there r any other family members here at gupshup plz let us know, so we don't get shocked again!
** Don't talk unless u can improve the silence **
Hinna
October 29, 2001, 1:40pm
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I never knew!!!
Happy Birthday Qurrrrrrrrrieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
“Wherever ye are, death will
find you out, even if ye are in towers built
up strong and high!” If some good befalls
them, they say, “This is from God”; but if
evil, they say, “This is from thee” (O
Prophet). Say: “All things are from God.”
But what hath come to these people, that they
fail to understand a single fact?
[AN-NISAA.078]
Ali_R
October 29, 2001, 2:27pm
OH MY GOD!!! OH MY GOD!!!
Sameen ki bachiiiiiiiiiiiiii…you never told me!!!
haha it’s so ironic I just asked you when your b’day is.. and i log on to Gupshup and find out, it’s TOMORROW!! …and on top of that you and confused r BRO & SIS??? how can such a smart sis have such a ‘confused’ bro?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
haha j/k confused
Happy Birthday in advance Sameen!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.
P.S. Now I gotta go back read old threads by both of u..for any hints and clues!!!
I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.
Aleezay
October 29, 2001, 3:05pm
hey buzz off man ..
, thats my shnakey..
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
I thought it was jub aap nay khana khaa liya tha.