average looking gal but not ugly.
The Game Responds:
Don't make Dervaish furious,you ignorant *shmucks*.He is dangerous.People,That Is All.
THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...
x----------------x
The Game;The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/del.jpg
Hahahaha… oh my… the miracles make-up
can do…
What a fake woman!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
thats not a moustache
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
it’s just dark
thanks pristine and i’m not fighting they started it.
By the way who is zara khan? This is zara sheikh.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
Whooey! When she fell out of the ugly tree, did she hit every branch on the way down.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–
hmmm ugly is harsh, its just plain.
"One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you"
haha the first one with makeup and this on
with heavy makeup. It just proves how much
makeup indian female actress use. Now there was someone at another thread saying why paki females use so much..maybe she should take a look at this pic ! Nook
Guru ji, mera te e hi matlaab si pyar da, kadi nahi sochiya tanu duuk puchan di nahi te kisi aur nu…God bless you too
S & S yar, Sheik ya Khan hai to wo Pakistani Jaan
“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited August 22, 2001).]
Originally posted by SADI:
haha the first one with makeup and this on
with heavy makeup. It just proves how much
makeup indian female actress use. Now there was someone at another thread saying why paki females use so much..maybe she should take a look at this pic ! Nook
Every actress in Lollywood, Bollywood, or Hollywood use a lot of makeup!! Just imagine if there were no makeup at all!
In the space age, man will be able to go around the world in two hours -- one hour for flying and one hour to get to the airport.
— *Neil McElroy, 'Look', 1958*
ok i get it now…
She is not ugly ugly at all. she look very attractive in first picture. anyway post your picture here too for a beauty contest between you and her.
secret_obsession
Oh, lord this is such an interesting thread
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
I cannot believe it’s zara sheikh. She looks so good and feminine in her movie but she doesn’t even look a bit attractive in those pics. As a matter of fact, she looks like another person but not zara sheikh. It’s hard to believe it’s her.
she aint that bad... who is she by the way?
prob just having a bad day like me (i have one every day)