True or False

Re: True or False

depends what you mean by’fluently’…I am born and raised in the US, we can’t have punjabi as our mother tongue??:hoonh:

Next one knows how to juggle

no no, i didn’t mean that. i just guessed…i’m glad that your are fluent in Punjabi! :slight_smile:

False! i wish i knew how to juggle! :frowning:

Next Person is popular in her/his social circle! :slight_smile:

haha I'm just messing with you, I am one of the older siblings so grew up with mom and dad mainly so that is why punjabi came first

hmmm that is a hard question to answer..........I don't know if we have any one 'popular' person in our social circle

Nexr one gets yelled at by siblings

yeah, that makes sense! so, first born kids know their parent's language better than the younger siblings? :)

are you being modest? hehe ... i'm sure you are quite popular! :)

i'm too old to be yelled at...buDDhaa huN na! haha

*Next person is the boss in his/her home! *:)

yeah sadly that is true, younger siblings know the language but not as well

and true! I am the boss at home :D

Next one is easily persuaded

true...that's my weakness...it's because i've a soft heart. i don't like to give anyone a hard time.

Next Person doesn't believe what i just said! hehe

false, I believe you

Next one is kkf

true!

*Next one is very sleepy now! *:D [sount your sjeep :p] hehe

Nah, me Tto abhi uthi hu.

Next one like rafi k songs

Kishoor :(.
Next person is cute

false next person is :devil:
next person is busy in driving :gadha:

False. Timmies coffe and smoke. Airport is busy i m not going there. I like it here. :)
Btw why u not cute? Laraki bachi hain?
Next person is %100 now Main khisk gaya hoon.

KHISKY HUEY HO :eek: :eek: :omg:

Ab halka halka dhaka na lagayen. Zara sa aur khisaka gaya to app jaisi halat ho jaye gi. Chall bhai jotay khanay ka time shuruh. Kahaa na khisk gaya hoo aap ki sohbat main. Maaf kar dain. :)

meri sohbat :smilestar: :rolleyes:

mafi koe nahi :sannan:

next question:chai:

farigh :)

nxt one is bored ??

False

Next one is out of house