Re: True or False

True!!!

The next person will bring lots and lots of yummy food for all of us! :sadiyah:

True or False

False :hoonh: im on a diet Its been a very looong time since i entered cafe

sawaal kidhar hai mem saab? :D

True or False

Yeh hi hai sawal is it true ke is it true i have entered the cafe after a looong time :hoonh:

oh ok…

TRUE!

is it true that married people are busier in life?

true
next person is just wondering:halo:

True or False

Very true! Is it true ke gs is getting alot of namoonay trolls now?

MORE than TRUE! :)

is it true or false that most want to feed the trolls? :)

hahahahha. I donno, so false

Are elephant's scared of mice?

True or False

True.. Pagal log :hehe: nadz is life1 moderator

FALSE…tab to aur in-house drama hotaa! :cb:

is it false or true that most GS users are ABCD’s or BBCD’s…thank God there isn’t any CBCD :wink: hahaha

True or False

First of all please explaim to me what are ab bc bla bla bla… I dont get it, kkf bhai or someone pm me i have asked soooo many times on here lol ok bk to thread :hehe:

ABCD = American Born Confused Desis
BBCD = British Born Confused Desis
CBCD = Canadian Born Confused Desis

makes sense? hahaha…are you one of the above? lol :cb:

True or False

No.... Well im british born but not confused desi lol :)

TRUE!

is it true or false that people remember Allah when their backs are pinned against the wall? :)

true
is it true that fakhtas fly so high?

false...

is it true that there is faaKhtis too in the world for each faaKhta? lol

haha true
rishte asman per bantay hen,is this true?

True or False

True.... is it true that gs has too many vayat threads opening?

vayat?
is it true that gs has thounsands of members?