Trivia Event!!

Re: Trivia Night!!

Umer, Happy early b-day to Uncle! i'A we'll have more of these and other fun events. You can always participate in those!

And as Huma said, who knows, we might end up changing the time/ date if there are issues with the current date/ time for other people.

A quick update:

Sorry guys. I orig posted “Sunday, Dec 15th.” Obviously I forgot I don’t know how to read a calender. :bummer:

I’m update it to correct day and date. - “Sunday, Dec 16th”.

Let me know if this causes any conflicts for anyone, please!!
Sorry again :teary2:

Cough Cough and Midnight… Rab ne banadi jori :cb:

^ LOL I was thinking the same! :wink:

^tho aur kya. woh tho mere saath hee ho saktha. <3

Yayyyy!! Another team confirmed!!! :balley:

Thanks CC & ME91!! Update us with your team name as soon as you pick something shnazzy!

They asked for it.

Let's do it ME91. Time for these n00bz to get pWnt.

It's time to meet your maker.

When we win, can we get title of Lords of Trivia rather than champs please? Lord sounds like we have big estates in the UK.

Chal bhag yahaan se :kursi:

If you Trivia like the Cowboys play football, I don't think we need to be worried.

PS: To treat such burns, apply copious amounts of cold water to inflicted area.

PPS: Do we need a smack talk thread or just here will do?

^ yawn :p

App hee ki kami thi :D

bilawaja Trivia may kut khaani paraygee.

I am in too...

yayy Sohaib who would you pair with :D

Yay!!! Do you have/ need a partner, Sohaib?

I lvoe the smack talk,** CC**. Hope you can back it up! :whistling:

How about I back up on you?

Kidding. I'd do that if you were actually participating :D

Hahaha!!

I mean, I could totes participate. It’s not like I know all the answers or anything :halo:

Maybe Huma. Director ka tehka hota hai na. Or maybe shak. One of the two. :smiley:

ATTENSHUN PLEEJ…

Lexxy and I have come up with our team name…we will be known as:

***Dhokla Babes!!!

***Be afraid…very afraid…we’re coming for ya! :hbk:

​BOO YAAAA!!!:hbk:

errrr. i will be cheer leeeder :aisha: