Desi Angel. :bailan: reply to my email. :hoonh:

Re: Trick or Treat?

YEAH desi angel, where have you been, I haven’t talked to you in AGES. :halo:

uff..i should be saying that to u :grumpy: :snooty:

crescent jee: yeah long time no talk :stuck_out_tongue:

awww hun alot of us go to school…but gs is hard not to visit

Cressi bhai: DA ki yaad aa rahi thi??? Aww how shweeet…

On the topic of trick or treat…we went to this mini mela for kids cuz of my nephews…and this girl she was crazy she was on all fours had a huge wig on her head and had a chain to her neck and was barking at all the little kids…lol…my poor little nephews got scared…

hey she took my costume :eek:

ps: Just kidding :stuck_out_tongue:

i don't think ur that bad hun....i am sure u could of went as jalebi or gulab jaman....lol (ya I know i am dorky)

LOL yeah.. hey u not dorky :blush:

^ She is dorky! DA back me up :2guns:

backs up from crescent jee :stuck_out_tongue:

I know how desperate u r to get ppl to take ur side and go against me…its ok try as hard as u want…i am ALWAYS gonna WIN :dixsi:

^ no wayy, i have the power of the MODS on my side :smokin:

^ acha.....koun????

^ Pinky :blush:

Hi Pyaari :wave:

Yeh doosra kaun hai? :konfused:

:stuck_out_tongue:

^ Astagfrulllahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

:open_mouth: You’re right! I just noticed it!

What were you two doing here alone? Together? :hoonh:

:expressionless:

bolay tau? :expressionless:

I replied to ur email the day you mailed. now ur turn to answer my question. :expressionless: check ur email agian, check bulk mails etc, my mail must be there. :expressionless:

I thought you were leaving gupshup since nobody cared about you :hoonh: And did you eat bhindi on my behalf on that daawat? :hoonh:

:crying: humara pe ilzam lagaying

:frowning: ur the one who didnt reply to the reply i sent for the reply u sent :disgust:

:eek: shikra jee..asking me to leave gs? how mean :snooty: thats it.just for saying that..IM NOT LEAVING :stuck_out_tongue:

and no..i didnt eat the bhindi on ur behalf..they didnt even have bhindi at the dawat…:frowning: but chicken was good :yummy: