Tri-Nation Champioship FINAL...India VS Sri Lanka

Re: Tri-Nation Champioship FINAL…India VS Sri Lanka

Yuppp :wink:

India need 4.02 runs per over to win…

yup…it’s quite gettable unless Indians follow the footsteps of their opponents.

Re: Tri-Nation Champioship FINAL...India VS Sri Lanka

actually Bhaiya.. India needs a calm and slow start as they have a tough batting order but u know naa... Asian Rickshaws ka kuch pata nahi chalta :D I am afraid Sri Lanka bhi Loha-Torr koshish karegi... so Saharians must be defensive in first 10-15 overs...

Come on SL :slflag:

India has a strong and long batting line up but it's cricket, you never know what happens next. i'm confident that India will win convincingly like they have done in their last match against Sri Lanka. :)

^ I agrees....

and aik mohtaat andaze ke mutabiq India jeet jayega :@:

but wohi baat ke it's cricket... you never know what could happen at the next moment... it's always been tough to calculate the victory of either side...

India off to a good start so far...16/0 off 4.4 overs

oyeeee…I didn’t even know we were playing the finals :smack:

201!! SHame on us!!! :grumpy:

Thank you ji!!!

SL is bowling very tight at the moment...Run Rate is ONLY 2.52...good luck SL. :)

BTW..why is Dhoni back? He didn’t want to give Kholi a chance to say he won a series?! :cb:

hahahaha…use jeet kaa chaskaa lag gayaa hai…LOVE and GAME meN sab FAIR hai! :smiley: hahaha…vaise, he may NOT have wished to miss the action. :slight_smile:

na na naaa..I think he sent Kholi to WI coz he thought he could not pull it off..now that Kholi took India to the Finals he is back :cb:

achchhaa jiiā€¦ā€œit’s ALL about boosting his confidenceā€? :wink: :cb:

wow! Eranga took Dhawan OUT, the danger guy is gone!...well, there is plenty of good batting coming up! :) it's time for Kohli to show his aggressive play! :)

poor poor SL haha

It was Mr Cool Dhoni again

Dhoni smashes 15 in last over to inspire 1 wicket win: 2013 Tri-Nations Final (Trinidad) :: The largest library of cricket videos

hats off to Dhoni...He did what exactly cricket lovers all over the world wanted him to do...to WIN the game in a thrilling fashion.

what a finisher. he is indeed one the greatest cricketers ever...PERIOD!

he would have been criticized had he lost the game because he returned just for this game after sustaining injury in the previous game! what a man DHONI is...he deserved to win and he did.

now, he has all the feathers in his winning cap. he has won ALL the competition...what an achievement!!! :)

Long LIVE Dhoni! :)

I am really tired of this sht dhoni. Why cant he win in normal way, he has to drag every match to the last over.

I think secretly he is sponsored by some blood pressure medicine company.

hahahaha…may be it was all set by ICB to ā€œboost his confidenceā€! :cb: