Travel-haven

the best hotel in the world - lemme know if u can see it cuz this is my first time posting an image and i wanna know if i am doing this right. thanx.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/hotel.jpg

Dil kya karay jab kisse sey, kissi ko pyaar ho jaye.

[This message has been edited by paki_krusty (edited April 21, 2001).]

Thanks Paki_krusty. The pics are great

I’ve got to visit that hotel…it’s supposed to be magnificent and quite expensive (supposedly the only 6 star hotel on this planet). Keep the pics coming

Nice pics ppl. One thing I saw that most if not all didn’t gave any reference of their pic including our beloved Pristine Sahib.

I think I can follow the example from now on.

City Centre in Aberdeen

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/castlegatemonument_rev.jpg

Balmoral Castle, where the royals stay for their holidays.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/balmoralcastleadjustedforsize.jpg

Dunnottar Castle, must see if u come to Aberdeen.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/castle_dunnotter.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/dunnottar1.jpg

Yup, that was a good point (about references) khan_sahib. I was kinda thinking about that myself.

Thanks for posting the pics. The castle looks great in the last pic. Wouldn’t it be great to taste the ‘royal-life’ for a few days?

WOW…those are some NICE pics ppl

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.

DM, you finally responded

How about a small contribution from you (considering you have been to so many places)?

http://www.instecdigital.com/1/images/colorcam.jpg

CHECK THIS OUT!

[This message has been edited by shoaib akhter (edited April 22, 2001).]

http://www.best.com/~karachi/nawaz_f.htm

[This message has been edited by shoaib akhter (edited April 22, 2001).]

I liked the ‘beloved’ part. :slight_smile:

Anyway, I got this pic in email, but I have also seen it on Webshots… so take your pick. The pic itself had no copyright emblem on it.

Very nice pics..

That hotel pic in Dubai… the only six-star hotel in the world? Whats its name and is there any website for it?

Pristine, I heard about the hotel in a travel-series on TV. The reporters were awestruck by the hotel’s architecture, luxury, service levels (and the price of course!) I found the hotel’s name: Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Their website (by Dubai Tourism) is: http://dubaitourism.co.ae/dtcm/html/jbh/jbh/index.html

They also have their own impressive website: http://www.jumeirah-beach.com/index1.html
BTW, Dubai is beautiful

dubai is a nice place. Has anyone seen Burj-UL-aRAB?

check this out!!!
http://www.jumeirah-beach.com/baa/index1.htm

what a beauty

this is the worlds tallest hotel and most beautiful too

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pic_gal_01.jpg

My Comments are mehfooz.

Confused bahi that pic is beautifull

thanx 4 sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Alright, its decided:the hotel is beautiful

Now who agrees to pay for a guppie trip to Dubai?

Interesting

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

well this is the takkest hotel on man made island and the only hotel which is 7 star, it is definately awsome, especially when u r on the top flooor, the flooors underwater has a seafoood restaurant n that is breath takin as well, if any1 comes to dubai do visit this place, ummm stayin there is tooooo expensive!

well there are many places to seee in dubai thou!

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!

wow..every place is so nice..i wish kay jub ankhain band karain aur kholain to sub ye places daik sakain..or i wish kay aik urnay wala carpet hota so i could travel anywhere.

junnonie, have you stayed in that hotel? Qrius, my wish exactly…would be great if we could visit the places as soon (and with as ease) as we wish…but till that happens, we’ll just have to sigh and hope that one day we get to see all these lovely places