translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

thnks for the comments HU,

next mahawara,

jo soota hai who khota hai

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

**welcome bro:

the sleeper the loser...

yaa

the one who sleeps get lost**

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

kya :bummer:

can we call the khaRii masoor ki daal “Standing Masoor” :aq:

he who sleeps - is a Donkey

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

james bhaand :eek:
what did u do with ur avatar :eek:

bring it back :mad:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

thishhh ishhhh kewwllll :smooth:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

no that makes u look like Fasanti
we had a user with the name Fasanti, this reminds me of her
bring ur copyright white bhaand pic back :naraz:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

jesi kerni wesey bherni :halo:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

the way u do is the way u will pay :@:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

but u pay for my dress bro :@:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

i did pay :)

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

:blush:
ab aik aur ka pay ker dain :@:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

aray.. :smack2:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

bhaijaaaaaaaaaaaann :@:

jee bachay jee :hayaa:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

chor ki daaaarhi mey tinka!

ji ji, kiuN nahiiN…:slight_smile:

like doing like filling :stuck_out_tongue:

a pick in thief’s beard :slight_smile:

Re: translate urdu mahawarey in ungrezi!

ab kia faida jab chriya chug gai khet.

now waht to do when sparrows screwed u :omg:

**
how about:

whats the benefit when birdies chugged the fields :rotfl:**