TorQue

Damn, y cant I see these images...? 1st catty, now u th2s...where ahve u dissappeared 2 mak, u havent even been online 1nce...?

I wish I could see this bike...!

naw but lahore has dis other gas. high ocdane or somethin.
yea 140 is ok but its dangerous if u go more lol

octane u mean? for 160 speeds, i always prefer a 94 octane, formula1 cleaning agents (for half-burnt fuel's burning at extreme speeds) and maybe some synthetic 'octane boosters' (their octane levels go like 108, 110, like that)

but oh hey, good to know about highoctane gas yaar.. since i left pk, i couldnt be in touch much, some friends told me about the gas available.. so i thought.. hmmmm

:-)

I see that bike, thank god...!

Nice eyez....!

*Originally posted by faizy: *
octane u mean? for 160 speeds, i always prefer a 94 octane, formula1 cleaning agents (for half-burnt fuel's burning at extreme speeds) and maybe some synthetic 'octane boosters' (their octane levels go like 108, 110, like that)

but oh hey, good to know about highoctane gas yaar.. since i left pk, i couldnt be in touch much, some friends told me about the gas available.. so i thought.. hmmmm

:-)

im not sayin for 160 but im sayin now pakistan got high octane for better perfomace. u know more about cars then me lolz
and in lahore a lota ppl r puttin nos in their cars and hookin up cars.

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
I see that bike, thank god...!

Nice eyez....!

so wha u upto bro. hows everything? i hardly eva come online.

niiiiice
yo, where u at? neva see u on ne more
well... it myte be cuz i gotz a new SN
ne ways, hows u doin? how's life?
n hows da job? u still likin it?
uhm... how was Pak? hope ya had fun... yeh i know it wuz a while back, but i neva talked to u afta that
aight

ooooh... n BTW! LoL
this is pyari_jii
this is da new me :D`

nice bike YO :dhimpak:

nice :love:

thanks mahnoor and Shoaib :)

hmm wasup manno. Ive been fine n u?
lol im at home chillin mashallah life is great
job is good too. Pak was wonderful.

*Originally posted by ToO hOt 2 StoP: *
hmm wasup manno. Ive been fine n u?
lol im at home chillin mashallah life is great
job is good too. Pak was wonderful. :)

nada much... chillin
i been alrite... BORED! like always! lol
howz the wifie? did u get to meet her?
dang! im so bored! the teacherz talkin... talkin... talkin!!!!
aight, ttyl
take care

ok fine! dont reply!!!
:snooty: see if i care :snooty:
LoL

lol sup hmm wha wify? and u still b comin online from school lol
so whas good? hows everything?

yo… didnt u tell me u was engaged?!
lol… i went on from the high school :teary1: n now i go on when prof. is ‘baking’ in class :stuck_out_tongue:
at the moment im at home.. sooo bored!!!
every thing is… ok.. not the greatest at the moment :frowning:
hmm.. wut else…
alryte, i guess ill talk to uz lata
uNo

im engaged???????? wha lolz
lolzz das funny. naw i think u prolly thinkin about someone else
im chillin at home too bored...

*Originally posted by ToO hOt 2 StoP: *
im engaged???????? wha lolz
lolzz das funny. naw i think u prolly thinkin about someone else
im chillin at home too bored...

woah! lolz
now i know im goin crazy!! wut in the world! i could have sworn u was tellin me abt a future wife in Lahore... ok.. i need to start takin ma meds again :p
ne ways... wut u doin at home? home is always boring! lol
go drive around, go hang at the mall or some thing
oh yeh... i was serfin the web, n i came across a rate pix site, n i say yo pic there... lookin good ;)

o werd ...did u give me a ten??? jp lol
so hows college?.