Re: …Toronto Guppy Meet…
Check out the pics phati ![]()
You know when I saw Khumar in the parking lot, I spoke with her in my PP accent ![]()
Check out the pics phati ![]()
You know when I saw Khumar in the parking lot, I spoke with her in my PP accent ![]()
find me an SFA client there… and I’ll come, GLADLLY… ![]()
Shikra, I knew who you were the minute I saw you…how could anyone not know after seeing all those pics of you in the gallery over the years. And it was nice to see a new face, now we have fresh material to make fun of. ![]()
Is that what you do with your guests?
Thank God there was at least one girl who recognized me, warna these so-called friends couldn’t recognize me and now they swear that they did.
By the way, Mrs. Shikra was flattered when she heard that you and so many other girls asked about her.
Re: ...Toronto Guppy Meet...
canadians have all the fun! :(
Wish I was there!!
^ They invited me, I accepted and visited them. I have invited you to come down here, up to you now ![]()
Re: ...Toronto Guppy Meet...
Thank God there was at least one girl who recognized me, warna these so-called friends couldn't recognize me and now they swear that they did.
By the way, Mrs. Shikra was flattered when she heard that you and so many other girls asked about her.
was it me? was it me..? :D
i'm joking. khumar must've been wearing her wrong contact lens, that's why she couldn't figure out who you were. and i was there khumar! so don't try to say otherwise :D
did you get a chance to show bhabhi all the pics yet?
i wasn’t one of them…honest ![]()
^ that’s what i said. that you didn’t recognize him ![]()
rona kis baat pay aaraha hai?
Khumar was probably wearing the Pakistani flag contact lens :whistling
Yeah I showed her all the pics and she loved them…in fact, she liked your saari that you wore on the shaadi :whistling and we talked about you in great deal ![]()
did not! =O i might have commented that it doesn’t look like him but i knew it was him :pcg:
grrr ![]()
my clear ones are ripped na
and i can’t come to a wedding with my glasses ![]()
you guys talked about me? reaaaaaally? ![]()
so what she say? she didn’t
you cause you kept wanting to take pictures? ![]()
you didn’t recognize him
otherwise you would have started jumping up and down in joy. hainay shikra? ![]()
Mein bach gaya ![]()
Khumar smilestar is right, you would’ve started jumping up and down with joy cuz your president was there ![]()
Ok girls, go check out images 2, I have something for you two there ![]()
That’s it missy!
Me and you and the other DC/MD/VA guppies are gonna rent a van and go on a road trip to Canada!
:aq: yeah ok sure uhuh whatever
@ shikki and smiley
ps shikki finally admitting publicaly about your position eh ![]()
BWAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH ![]()
Imagine Phatima holding a map, Angel Eyes driving, and other area guppans sitting in the back singing desi songs ![]()
Khumar I don’t care and never did…I never admitted it because people were already crying, I didn’t want them to dirty their pants :whistling
you know they’d never get here, right?
they’d probably end up in the middle of saskatoon or something ![]()
you mean like they were singing at the wedding ![]()
LOL
smiley if they can find the highway ![]()
LOL @ me holding a map HAHAHAHA yea actually that is pretty funny ![]()
no wait but like seriously, we SHOULD! And we could definately get there without getting lost me and my Aunty Eyes happen to be freakin geniuses in case you guys didn’t know. ![]()
or maybe if we started a fundraiser for the guppies-who-want-to-go-to-canada-but-are-too-cheap-to-pay-for-the-ticket so we can raise money and fly over there. ![]()
and then we can loot all the GS uncles like soosi and cheegum and maddy and james uncle and everyoneee to pay for all other expenses. ![]()