toronto guppy meet

Re: toronto guppy meet

im back!! actually im only logged on to gupshup at work...i forgot my passward and too lazy to retreive it when im at home...so will somebody (noor..where are u?) update me on this guppy meet.....im in the same boat as Attia...also from vaughan too....but i'll try to work something out....

^ hay me and ashi are gonna meet at vaughan mills or york uni and we know the transportation.. so if u wanna join.. u r most welcome :)

^...sure! would love to meet u both at vaughan mills!!! what day and time???

day ofcourse saturday and at 12:00pm :)

^ so.. sat december 24th at 12pm....sounds good...where in vaughan mills do u want to meet up???? how would we recognize each other? pm me girl!

^ :smack:
24 is not the meet.. it is on 31 :smack:
Allah yah larka/larki mujay pagal kardayga :bummer:

lol...ladki actually..hey is monday morning, forgive me...im slow..wait until wednesday then im back to normal...ok SAT dec 31 at vaughan mills at 12pm....ur going to tell me where exactly in vaughan mills????

^ haan near enterance # 5 :)
specific infront of H&M teek hay na :)

If it's worth anything, I could throw out the offer that if the 3 of you meet up first, then I could collect all 3 at once and drive you over.

I'll be driving from the Yonge/Sheppard area, and vaughn mills isn't that far out of the way for me.

maddy i can post here then :smokin:

watcha say :smiley:

^^

I can phone him and point out to him I’m being framed by you :snooty:

In fact, he’ll read this now and know! :smokin:

:(

:rotfl: evil tumhari gai bhes paani mein

oh the meat is gona be interesting on the 31st … i am getting hungry already! :slight_smile:

Don’t look like that… it’s your own fault for living on the Wrong Side of the Border. :snooty:

meri behns??:confused: oh acha u r pointing at maddy …sure sure but maddy is benhsA :smokin:

furqi take pics on that guppy meat :smiley:

^ ji ..of course...picture kya movie bhi banay gi..aur kya sub ka interview bhi liya jai ga :)

lay kar idher pass on bhi karna, warna faedah kiya :smack:

bus.. PASS nahi kiya jayega..

its been policy of toronto meets that pics arent posted publically anymore.. we had too many problems.. so all media is now posted privately and ONLY THOSE who were present, get to see it ..

this is something that EXCLUSIVELY is agreed by people attending .. if a certain someone is willing to post the pics, he/she has to blurr out everyone else or attain permission...

how would u feel if ur pic was posted just cuz u attended such meet ? rite..?

^ :crying: not fair :crying:

furqi u gotta help me out here :teary1:

read again :-) exclusive agreement of everyone present rules out furqi ..