Re: toronto guppy meet
can I stay in the resort you won the tickets for. ![]()
can i get some 2 plz ![]()
^^ are we gonna have hot chocolate for our guppy meet :love:??
hai allah .. ek aur… ![]()
kher.. the group is losing all its important players.. me.. and then cb
.. just not the same …
app kaun?
Greyhound buses run regularly from NYC to Toronto. We’ll see you there. ![]()
i dont do buses…
you’re too posh babe:o
dang
you guys havent done anything yet,
even muzna baji wants to come to this guppy meet.
so munda bhai hurry up,
PS; i PM'd you .
tell you what any where you want,
you pick the place, and we will arrange it there or we can have few guppy meets,
we can go to alladin, or oasis, or bowlarama, or some other place, but since most of the guppies are close to Mississauga we should have one there as well.
pick a place and PM desi munda.
and if there is no guppy meet.
T.O guppies can PM me and we can arrange a meet somewhere.
but Desi munda is incharge and he has to OK the meet.
Thanks
pick up the place please, i am cluelessabout toronto i have never been there
guppie meet...hmmm thinking to go or not to go..that is the question :)
oyee jassoos - u said chicken tikka on Gerrard - what happened to that ?? * confused *
I am not going to any dollarama bowlarama alladin shalladin total waste of time & money
oh yah, i forgot about that, let desimunda come back with a plan, then we will see.
o mairay bhai if desi munda comes back with A PLAN
what good would our whining be ???
We have to whine about it and create a real show BEFORE he makes a plan * smack *
Garrard food sucks! DON’T DO IT AT GERRARD!!!
We need to do it at a GOOD desi place ![]()
you are the one who said there are no good desi places in toronto, so where you gonna find one.
there is the Rice factory, its a nice place