toronto guppy meet

Re: toronto guppy meet

can u actually COUNT ????
I mean what do you do when u have to count more than 20 ?

You run out of fingers AND toes as well .. * smack *

i use a button machine i think its called callllculatores

oh a kaklukalator

I have seen one :)

yeah i’ve seen one, it has this TV screen on it and then the green numbers come out of no where and then it has a paper roll, and wires and stuff, very confusing for me.:frowning:

hmmmmmmmm

you’re in the old people club with daisy :konfused:

-----------cvabn---------

Yup! Its contagious llike a virus. Hell! I wonder if they all communicate with each other secretly , screw the system I say !! :dhimpak:

yeahhhhhhhh - lets go out as a gang - after the meet
hunt them - and kill them all * devil *

---------------------cvabn---------------------------

Oyee! Pagal hai kiya ? :clown: , majority of them are all “saf’e naazuk” bhaiyaaa,
I say intoxicate them and keep them in a ‘Pickle jar’ :yummy::k:

hmmmmmmmmmm “pickles”

Tickles

• blush *

you look so cute when you blush, ab mujhey sharam aa rahi hay, :blush:

Hmmmm, :mudhosh: Onion Pickle :rotato: Garlic Pickle :kiss: Mango Pickles :yummy: Larki Pickle :blush: Mirchi Pickle :devil:
Phir hogi , Tickle tickle little jar, tu bhi kha lay Imlee Achaar, :smiley:

come in chat...cat fight

^ Nahhh! too tired I’m half asleep already , :yawn: , Bisterrrrr, aur mai :hula:

looll mai

hehe ummmmmmm so whats all da toronto guppies doing for new years??

:yawn: I’l be there,lemme know when,:frusty:

2nd jan :mocking:

Welcom to Canada:)

I want to join and have no transport…Can I join? If YES, then anybody from SCARBOROUGH to pick me up?

2nd jan is not the meet, its on the 3rd,:slight_smile: