Re: Toronto Guppies

oh and guess what..guess what!
It’s like 75F right now. :] spring is hereee :hula: yeee

the weatehr is SO nice…:chai:

hahahaha :rotfl: go my marylander child :hugz:

yeahaaa! :yahoo: MERI-LAND tey TERI-LAND wee williieee wee wee it’s a FAIRY-LAND!!! :mudhosh: :rotato: :sadiyah:

hahaha :rotfl: just cuz u finished your assignment doesn’t mean everyone else has acha :barbie: and i’ll go if you’re giving me a ride :snooty:

ps i’m in my tshirt too :hula: <— that is so appropriate now

Sorry.. Ashi went to pak.. so can’t join if u guys did arrange any :hula:

PAINTBALL!

Who are Tour On To Nian?

:rotfl: hahahahhahahah, cute kid :slight_smile:

Attia, donut worry i’ll drag you out. :hoonh:

:(

furqan yaar tuje har waq toronto ki pari rehti hai, tunay aglay jummay kya niyaaz deni hai

hum bhi present - toronto mein

I think you should all come to England…maybe London for a meet:cb:Then i could attend too

late July / Early August… London guppy meet. Since you UK guppies have proven incapable of organizing a meet ever since I departed fair England’s shores, I shall have to return for a bit to make one happen!

There is a secret London Guppy meet in next few days, :cb:

Oh that’s a point. My meet will need to be secret too. Me, Uncle_Falkner, Daagh, Fatee, Phoenix51, ravage, rizwanfareed, dildirani … and who else? :hmmm:

Shame…i would not be able to make it any way.Uni.

Maddy,cool summer meet would be cool,im willing to make the 3 hour journey…hey if i was to organise a meet i would be quite successful if i say so myself..however i will leave it to you as this would be my first meet

^^

It’s 2.5 hours, not 3 :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmm… we’d need to decide what day to do it on though, I don’t think I could make a weekend because of family stuff to do. So then it becomes a question of which guppies could take a day off work :bummer:

:halo:

It is 3 hours if i make the journey from my home:naraz:
Well you better get planning now,so you can ensure everyone can attend