toronto guppies and the stuff toys.

I’m not a Toronto guppie, but I still like part of the family, so I demand one too! :smash:

Don’t worry Cat .. I’m a Toronto Guppie who isn’t even in the family. :snooty:

:~)

Awww :slight_smile:
Sur, where are you? :hoonh:

haha! Cheegy..
I looked at this ‘thing’ for five seconds …& then for another 10 and after another 10 I started believing it was me :smiley: It can get to u eh.
What have you done to my broad shoulders? u freak! :mad:

[thumb=C]DVC00012.JPG[/thumb]

mehnaz n catty :blush:

sorry i dont have more stuffed toys :frowning:

[thumb=C]DVC00011.JPG[/thumb]

Qrius :flower1:

i need to go shopping :~S

will get me n new mehnaz n catty m Qrius soon!

awwwwwwwwwww saruuuu thats soo cute
i have a pink nose :blush:

:rotfl: good one

:blush:

oh btw, whoever asked about suroor, here is me with her :blush:

:kiss: we love rubbing our nosies :blush: .. she’s so cute isnt she?

[thumb=C]horsegift2.JPG[/thumb]

lolz. awwwwwww my faizy bhai :blush:

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Hayaa, allow me…

[thumb=C]bullplushf.JPG[/thumb]
All hail, sab ka BoSS…

I see BOSS is as horny as always :smiley:

FAIZY: meri beizaati zuroori nahi hai tum 24/7 kerthay raho… telephone lagay ga tho cheap hoga na… khabees cheez hi kharab rehthi hai :mad:

[thumb=H]mr%20potato%20head13010_8272673.JPG[/thumb]

Fayz perhaps?

[thumb=H]dog13010_8182118.JPG[/thumb]

the innocent look reminds me of cute cudley Rt :blush:

Yay, I'm a light-green puppy! And so forth.

what about me, youve met me too! :crying:

Hey Suroor, I was so curiooos to see Kaun stuffed as a toy,I demand an explantion. Me is ok cause you neva met me.:snooty:

:teary1:

(sighz) those two horsies.. rubbing their nosies.. :crying:

:teary2: