wat Nvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv seriously ?
omg omg
pehlay kyun nahi bataya mujey :ASA:
Re: ![]()
thappar
and lolz@ K337 @ nakhun kha leeye ![]()
u ppl so funny ![]()
Re: :)
HIIIII fasanti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!How are u???????????????????: hugz: missed u!!!!!!!!!!!!
hey Poppppiessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ![]()
my chummmmlleeeee
missd u so much tooo
Alhamdulillaah me ok. me feel very tired and have a bad headache n stuff lekin Allah ka shukr hai u know.
you sunao? me pray u ok and in best of health, InshaAllah.
how is ur frnd? she went for check up again?
wot did da doc say?
me pray all is ok InshaAllah.
where is Aisha jee?
me really misd ya girls! ![]()
yeh FAs…itni lambe post kyun karti hain??![]()
Hmmmmmmm
heeyyy hunney!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you sssoo much my sweets!!!!!!!!!!!Alhamdolilah Im good- my friend found that her incisions for her surgery were done larger as her gall bladder had disdended and therfore they had to make longer cuts- thats why she still swollen and its sore- docs say she should be totally recovered in a few weeks inshallah- we had breakfast togther and she is hapier spirits! Thank you sssoo much for asking my sweets!!! Im sorry to hear taht ur not well- please please hun apna khyal karein- Im making dua for u chumlee- inshallah Ill be home soon!!!! Have missed u lots my sweets- how is family and freinds??????????????????????????????? Love u!!!
^^..wah masha-Allah, loooong post...Insha-Allah, everything will be better and we shall be granted goo health...ameen:)
Salaam Poppies ![]()
aww ur so sweet chummlleeeeeeeeeeee hugg
so gud to hear ur friend is doing better. me pray she will soon fully recover, Amin.
but what do u mean her galbladder discended? me dun understand…
so how u doin urself? me pray ur in da best of health InshaAllah.
Alhamdulillaah my family is doin ok.
Aap sunao? how is ur family?
My prayers are everything is safe n sound with you all ![]()
so how has ur weekend been?
done anyfin nice?
me thinking of goin to O2 in London…
u know me wanna see kya ho raha ho ga wahan…
seeing as MJ wont be there ![]()
man dat was a huge shock!
at least he wont have trouble from media anymore.
me pray he will have good rest there.
will miss him tho!
u tell em girl!!! Ohhhh thank you my sweets for the lovely message- my friends gall bladder had swollen and so it was quite large and therfore the incisions had to be made longer and deeper.. alhamdolilah shes ok but still a little discomfortable- inshallah shes ok… im ok too hunney its my last week before I leave on the weekend for the Uk- Im really gonna miss GS- Last week was bad for me - alhamdolilah with ur prayers alll is fine… u and urs and other guppies are always in my prayers sweets- its sso nice to have u online mashalah se - apna khyaal karein na
hey wow you will go to UK next week? ![]()
wow ur so lucky!
me pray that InshaAllah you will have a great time
and stay happy and healthy, Amin.
have the summer sales started yet, do you know?
me will def go to South Hall and Green street ![]()
just fr fun and ofcourse to get some desi clothes ![]()
so u know any gud shops with nice afordable desi clothes?
me gonna book an extra suit case in advance…
sweet be to import karnee hain na ![]()
me still gotta waita few weeks before me can go!
cant wait ![]()
hey how come her galbladder was swollen? did dat happen for a reason? ![]()
so sweet that me in ur prayers.
and you are always in my prayers too ![]()
me will def miss you a lot!
so means u wont be able to come online from there?
how long will we have to miss ya den? ![]()
yaar FT ill be lost wihout GS!!! I will be online but not to the extent that I do here- yaar I'll be busy with htravelling to the families and spending time all of them mashallah se!!!!!!!!!!! I will be having a weekend in London but will spend with my bhabs !!!!! I think with my friend her gall bladder was swollen due to it being aggravated by food - the gall stones expanded and caused pressure on her bladder- she s in pain but having to cope with it- she will be flying this weeknd to her home in US .... yes hun i miss u ... u cheer me up no end hun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Daminis but havnt been to it for a few years - im sure theres loads of other boutiques have opened that even I havnt seen... how are you hun? Hows the family??? Are u still studying or finished for the summer????????????
still got some lil study left and after dat freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
for a lil while ![]()
oh yea Damini’s!
hm me always askin around u know kay shayed kahain koi new shop khulli ho
jika me ko petta na ho ![]()
aww you have alot of fun and good times with your family dear InshaAllah ![]()
GS will be missin you and welcoming you back when u return ![]()
hows da weather at ur end these days?
yahan its getting frkn hot!!!
its ok when there’s a breez lekin else its like sitting in a sauna with woolen clothes on ![]()
insaan kabbhi khush nahin lolz…
naa zyada ghrami main na zyada sardee main ![]()
lekin me do prefer garm weather…just with a lil breez on top tho ![]()
yaar fasanti hun mods dehkh re hai so be careful my sweet!!! Yes when I go then Ill check out teh new shops- bohat dheir hue hai ke I havnt been shopping in desiland southall , wembley, starford and BrUMMIE land!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanksss ssso much for your well wishes- allah tummey kaam yaabi dein Ameeen...... yes yaha bohat garmi chal rehi hai- i think it was 48 here- its good to be going home for summer alhamdolilah se!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love u petals!!!!!!!!!!!
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wat r u gals talking abt…
etni lambi lambi posts… ![]()