Re: :(
depends, ... not all guys have macho heart! ...
ps: it was in general, not restricted to just one sex :-)
depends, ... not all guys have macho heart! ...
ps: it was in general, not restricted to just one sex :-)
Re: ![]()
I already knew all this ![]()
Missing someone has its own flavor, more you miss more you be in love with, more you get nearer, more you’ll believe, more you’ll admire, more you’ll feel like hugging, more you’ll feel like sitting and steering at, more you feel embracing in your arms,… and all its in missing ‘some one’…
Nevertheless you can’t experience these in ‘not-missing’ some one :-)
Missing some one makes ‘someone’ more special and important for you.
Try to miss someone…and…
acha tubhe lerkian teaching line join kertee hain phir MISS jo ho jatee hain
im sorry but that has to be the cheesiest joke i have ever heard …
what does it mean?
matlab kya hai iska :Pretty:
she said , girls join the teaching profession cuz then they are called “Miss” .
im laughing but not cuz its funny
jaan i dont think it was a joke ![]()
how cute ![]()
I miss u Barfee :love:
awww I miss you too, I am at work tryin to study I think my boss noticed that I am like studying ![]()
i know it wasnt .. i was trying to be nice …
you are nice ![]()