Re: ----------@----------

AQ: thanx:(

KSAkuri: dunno.......:(

yo QUEEN KHUAR!!!

u cant quit on me now.

no u cant leave gs.
yo what would i do without u. girl!!!

the only reason i come here is cause of u. cause its fun with u in da threads.

so that means if u quit then i quit to. n ill b back playing all the games.

yo where is all the evil ness, where is the devil in u.

i dont like u being good or sad!!!

by the way r u on hi5!!!

but if u still decide to go. then i wish u all well.

good luck with ur cat n studies.
c if u leave then who m i gonna make fun of.

who is going to b the QUEEN KHUAR!!!

what ever the case

ill miss u girl!!!

take care!!!

n try to stay EVIL n KHUAR

Smokingcool: Thanx for the kind and polite words......but pain is sooo much that i have to leave.......:(

yo have some meri juana!!!

n it will all go away!!!

smoke that blunt!!!

i m with u girl, wat ever u do.

but just try to stay in touch.

cause even if it sounds corny n nerdy, for some reason i enjoy ur company online.

it has never happend to me before, but i really do.

awwwnnnnn…i enjoy ur company too and everyone else on this GS…but at the moment…i can’t stay…:frowning:

aite, girl.

then hopefully u find peace in what ever ur looking for.

but dont forget us n specially me, cause v will b waiting for u to come back.

enjoy life, party hard, get drunk n high. forget studies 4 1 day.

thats probably gonna help u!!!

but i understand that u dont wanna b KHUAR no more. thats ok.
enjoy girl, life is long!!!

good bye.
n 4 the last time aunty.

stay EVIL n KHUAR!!!

arrraaaaay smoking coool....meri aik thread full of reason y i am leaving GS....woh tou parh layna.....theeek:(

AUNTY JEE,

oh kethe way, mildi nehi paye

ill post it ........in 15 minutes.......:(

i think you are thinking of changing ur nick :-|

right ?

naheee Uncle.....jo izzat iss nick say milli hai......woh kisi aur say nahee mil sakti......:(