first pic is nice yeah :biggthumb

:eek: Nimmo yeh ankho ko kia kardia …merey gham mai :hehe:

Lookin good in 2nd pic , aik dafah colour mai bhi cherah dekha do na massi M

People please get over this. Night vision makes you look cool for a total of 0.0004 nanoseconds. After that its plain paindu. If you want to post artsy and intellectual looking pics download the latest version of Adobe Photoshop and touch up your pics in that. But night vision just screams of laziness. Its like going naked to a halloween party and saying Hey look in Mr Nakedman!

Nothing personal against you NiMMi, if thats really who you are i.e.

nimmi thtz not u im sure :) well but who ever she is . . . lookin ;)

nimmi, lookin good :k:

*Originally posted by Janwar: *
nimmi thtz not u im sure :) well but who ever she is . . . lookin ;)

No buddy she told me that this is her real pic ...Next time don't say that otherwise she will kill u ;)

gunjaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
:kiss:

i am surprised some one hasnt mentioned the word “Paris Hilton” yet :rolleyes:

What's with the sign the girl in the pic is holding that says:

Hey Anthony
Love Always
Red Faerie

???

hmm....

whos anthony :D

aye lerki…ye nukhrey wukhrey choro… :mocking:

Isn’t that some Actress? You think she looks like her?

Nimmi as paris hilton? Oh please, usse itni kharaab gaali tho nahi do.

^^ I know. Hilton is a total witch with a B

^^ Meowwwwwwwww

:ahaa:

Lolita

:rotfl: so right…!!

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
People please get over this. Night vision makes you look cool for a total of 0.0004 nanoseconds. After that its plain paindu. If you want to post artsy and intellectual looking pics download the latest version of Adobe Photoshop and touch up your pics in that. But night vision just screams of laziness. Its like going naked to a halloween party and saying Hey look in Mr Nakedman!

Nothing personal against you NiMMi, if thats really who you are i.e.

nawa camera khareeda hai soneya, she has to check all da features out mate...

i don't think Nimmi looks bad, she looks really pretty...Nimmi how old r u???