Re: …Too Much Gupshup…

shkiraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

howz u ??? :waves:

:rotfl: that is too funny

lol :smack:

Re: ...Too Much Gupshup...

aww shes so cute. Sohail ure just a mean uncle.

Yea well what can I say…My jokes are funny :snooty: and sometimes if I listen closely, I can hear you snickering…you just don’t wanna laugh at my jokes because you wanna sound cool. :nahnah:

And I think the only time I ever heard you laugh was when I told you about how I got fired :bummer:

yaar phatima ko baan kar dete hain :D sab theek ho jaey ga.. abhi nahee 14 august ke bad theek hai :D

sohail uncle and laughing is just:omg:
::rotfl:

Sohail bhai :mash: u did a wonderful Job :smilestar:
Is pee ap ko konsa award diya gie ? :hehe:

copy cat :hoonh:

:snooty: khud hongay

Impulse hmmmm…so you still sometimes get scared of me? I am sorry, I’ll try not to scare you :slight_smile:

Niyal I am find, and yourself? :wave:

Naina I am not a mean uncle, I am a caring young man.

Phatima haha…I think you are right :smiley:

Nia sure, PM me after August 14 and I’ll ban Phatima.

Decent Fellow Jo aapka dil karey, wahi award dey deejiye.

KoolKomal ok, I think now you are just overacting.

^ okay that entire post was all lies. :phati:

:omg:!!

Phatima, are you trying to be funny, again? It's never too late to seek help, my child.

^What are you, Miss Cleo or something?! :smilestar: You sound like a freakin’ retard!

hahahaha.......I just shut you up on MSN and made you feel stupid. SO, how do you feel now? :D

HAHAHAHAHA and I just kept bothering you while you're trying to write that long PM of yours so I think you like blocked me LOL :D