Re: too much Foundation??
These days there is so many nice foundations out, I am surprised women still do that. I looooooooooooooooooove bare minerals :love:
^ see Barfee these kinda posts confuse me about you...sorrie
I am a girl ![]()
^^ u've used bare minerals? how is it?
barfee is trying to be mittee :D
Post a pic and we’ll c ![]()
I used to think makeup was retarded too.. then I hit high school
^ haha. I used to think that until I was practically outa uni. :p Not retarded, but pointelss and too much maybe.
Im a grly grl.. even if i dint need foundation, i wud try eyeshadows and lipglosses ![]()
lolz @ sara.
im at that point where im comfortable with wearing both full face foundation or going out without any....its all about ATTITUDE. some got it.
makeup can turn people on or off....
people that wear makeup and people that dont....both in fact DO care about what others think of them...both are trying to appeal to a certain category...
^ so true...
i have makeup on and off days... i wear light/sheer makeup to work... and on weekends i dont bother. Well i like to give my skin some rest and fresh air is always good...
do something ur comfortable with... what everyone else does may not suit u..
I don't use foundation at all. I hardly wear any makeup in general-- some lip gloss, or eye liner. As for weddings, I just use a tinted moisturizer, a little lipstick and some eye liner.
I think the most make up I've ever worn is on my wedding and valima. :D
tum rehney hi do to acha hey…kuch farq nahi parhney waala ![]()
tum kaali ho..kaali hi rahogi ![]()
Lala iss kisam kay bachkana jokes cafe may kiya karou ![]()
dil pey mat ley yaar ![]()
i’m sorry for you but fact is fact..kawa kawa he rehta hey..
saro nahi ![]()
hmmm may be u have seen the girls who dont know how to do makeup ..
its an art , it can enhance anyones features if done in right way n right amount,
at thouping..ofcourse excess is bad
i call them walking chem lab -
I am not against makeup - but too much of anything is simply wrong.