Too many kids/teens on Gupshup

lol.. Kids got on your nerves.

Re: Too many kids/teens on Gupshup

yeah well… just as well he’s gone now.. we don’t need people like him on the forums… there’s gupshuppers older than him who treat us with more respect and equality… so :snooty: to him… :mocking:

leaving GS cauze of teenagers here :hehe: now thats a new one. I think any forum you will go to, they will have new youner members joining in. its the way it is.

I don't really agree that there are too many kids or teens on GS. A lot of members outgrow the place or don't have as much time to contribute so why complain if teenyboppers come here and give their two cents worth? Although whether it's worth two cents is debateable.

I covered this topic in one of my last Tales of Learning threads called The Gold Trader which is very relevant to this thread.

And at one time, you "wise elders" were also teenyboppers. Well, maybe the 60's version of it.

Or the 1930's...

See this is the problem...I am sticking up for the GS kids here and PCG gets upset for some reason. What is the point? I say if GS kids want to discuss Shoaib Akhtar or Shahid Afridi's physical attributes more power to them. Even better if these GS kids are females but hey I won't judge....

aur nahi toa kia.....khailnai walaon kai saath, tamashbeen kai daikhnai kai andaz bhi badal jaatai hain...khail hi khail mai.....

bohut khoob :flower1:

Yes they are :~)

Just because Some1 has decided not to answer ,you cant say whatever. Give him a break people.

He will be missed in KK .

He will be missed in KK
for his biased remarks.

^ ^ See lc, if everyone says the same thing then its not a discussion. If we both say yes yes, then no discussion is possible. This is a discussion board and different people with different personalities come here.
If you think he is biased then prove him biased. People in KK are not fools, you cant get away with biased remarks for 6 years.

He is gone so no point in saying against him at his back.

Baro ko bacho say pyar karna chaheyah or bacho ko baro ke izat karna chayeah , yah he duniya ka dastor hai yah he zindage ka aik pahlo hai :slight_smile:

pyar lo DUA do :wave:

good to see you back mr extreme :wave:

The next best thing to producing quality Sheraz, is appreciating it. So well done.

When have I ever been upset at you, hotstuff? :halo:

yes, for comments like “india should’ve beaten pak 20-1 since they had 21 scoring chances.” Like i said, that is sports knowledge at it’s best. And who said he is gone. I bet he is among us with a diff nick. Bhindians are shameless like that.

:k: enjoy your life whether its with GS or without, don’t take discussion boards too seriously. As Talha said it, “kids” got on your nerves? I thought you were more matured than that. Anyway :wave: bye bye.

I had a lot of arguments with this Some1 dude, and Asif_K, but that was fun... All the best dude!

so why are you whining now , you should have said then.