...Tomorrow & 4th Of July...

Nothing sir :salute:

Janu Bye :shikra:

Re: …Tomorrow & 4th Of July…

r u sure?:aq:

Abey kah diya na k haan :smilestar: Ab kia likh kar doon? :hoonh:

not really familiar with roman urdu lad… appreciate it if u keep it to the mininum:shikra:

I said “I did say yes, do you want me to write it down for you?”

:smilestar:

Re: ...Tomorrow & 4th Of July...

We are going to NJ my wife's nephew finished Quran so they are having an Ameen party. I am starting my vacation from tomorrow. But we will leave on Thursday and will be back on Sunday.

^ That's good. Hope you enjoy. Do you live in the tri-state area?

I live in NC. It is 12 hours drive from here including all the rest stops.

mashallah, do well. great, Shikra bhai. may your vacation be safe and peacefully reflective.
nothing special yet. probably, bbq.

I think you are probably the only guppy that I know lives in NC, just like I used to be the only one living in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Enjoy your BBQ dushi jee. Aik aadhi murghi ki taang merey taraf sey bhi khaa leejiye gaa :D

i would appreciate it:halo:

documented written evidence is needed sometime :wink:

I think I’ve already written it down, the first time when I said it :hmmm:

what happened on 4th of july
amreeka ko angraizooN say azaadi milli thee :hmmm:

so its like chouda agasst of Amreeka :phati:

Jee bilkul, jaisay canada ka 14 august kal guzra hai :smiley:

Seems like it .

Bought the stuff that mom asked for.
Picked up Urdu newspapers for dad.
Tire pressure checked.
Gas full.

Clothes will be transferred into the car in a few minutes
Will be getting a haircut in a few minutes
Will transfer all the the other stuff in the car tonight
Laptop will be taken tomorrow morning

I think I am all set or will be set in a few minutes :hmmm:

I’m taking my wife on a hot air balloon

http://www.waynesairtoys.com/ :dhimpak:

Dude! That should be fun!

did anyone take any pix of the festivities?

so no-one took any pix of the fireworks and all?